and a single hide-a-bed.


Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten


Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

This comfortable apartment has two bedrooms, kitchen, bathroom and family room in the lower level of our home. The quaint downtown, world-class skiing, hot springs, biking, hiking, and zip lining all nearby, make this a pleasant place to stay!

Die Unterkunft

PLEASE READ THOROUGHLY, so you know what to expect of the space. A master bedroom with a queen bed comfortably sleeps 2, with a loveseat that is also a single hide-a-bed, should that be needed. The additional bedroom with twin bunkbeds, sleeps another 2 people. The furnished kitchen is equipped with a refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker, toaster, and a hot water pot; please note that there is no stove. There is a large family room on the same level as the apartment, complete with a gas fireplace and TV/dvd (WE DO NOT HAVE CABLE SERVICE, although the smart TV has Netflix and Amazon). We do have a dog, but he is not allowed in the lock-off, in order that we might keep the space comfortable for our guests with allergies. Because this apartment is in the lower level of our home, noise from above is to be expected, and although we try to limit the noise, between a dog, a teenager, and visiting adult children from time to time, you will know that there is activity above! We are located only 35 minutes from Vail, 25 minutes from Beaver Creek, 30 minutes from Glenwood Springs (famous for its hot springs), and 10 minutes from the Eagle County airport. We are also just minutes from hiking, biking, back country skiing, sledding, and rafting, and it's only a short walk to downtown!

Zugang für Gäste

The lower level of our home is shut off from the upper level rooms. The two floors are joined by a stairwell, closed off by doors into the two areas. You will have your own entrance into the family room, and another entrance (with locked door) into your private apartment. Currently, we do not offer our guests the use of the laundry facilities; however, there is a laundromat just 5 minutes away.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are usually home during our guests' stays. We hope to greet you upon arriving, but will make arrangements if we cannot. We will be available to answer any questions regarding the house, the area, activities, etc. We will respect your privacy during your stay, but are happy to have you contact us with any questions that you might have.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Should we not be able to greet you upon your arrival, we will make sure to leave you with detailed check-in information, prior to your visit.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 3
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 50€
Kaution: 92€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

Absolutely NO marijuana, smoking or drugs in or on the premises. Nor do we allow pets. We ask that you do not have extra guests beyond the amount of your booking without prior approval. We also ask that the house is quiet by 11:00 pm.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

62 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Steven
April 2017
Great location. We had a good time and will be booking again soon!

Nutzerprofil von Joel
März 2017
We had a fantastic stay at Dee Dee's. Everything was very clean and comfortable. It's a very nice, quiet location where you can relax after a long day! Dee Dee even went out of her way to leave some snacks and muffins for us upon our arrival. Great stay!!!

Nutzerprofil von DavidDavid ist ein Superhost.
Februar 2017
Great cozy place. The fireplace was a great bonus on a cold snowy night. The place is more spacious than the photos suggest. Also, the host, Dee Dee, was very responsive (and super friendly) and got us in on very late notice. We'd definitely stay again!

Nutzerprofil von Mikhail
Februar 2017
Great accommodation for a reasonable price. Everything in the house is very well thought off for short stays. Dee Dee's muffins are amazingly delicious, energy bars, fruits, muesli, and milk are good addition to a wonderful getaway :). Thank you very much.

Nutzerprofil von Andie
Februar 2017
This was a great place to stay that's affordable and still relatively close to Beaver Creek, Vail and Glenwood. We traveled with our two young kids and they were excited about the bunk bed. Note to other parents, the top bunk doesn't have a safety rail, so we brought one from home. Also, the bunk beds don't have waterproof covers, so again, we brought one from home. In the kitchen, there may not be a stove/oven but Dee Dee did leave us yummy muffins, granola, fruit, milk and OJ. It was a wonderful surprise. We would definitely stay there again!

Nutzerprofil von Pete
Februar 2017
This place was great. It is bigger and more spacious than the site made it look. Really easy access fro I-70 and easy private access to the space. Great.

Nutzerprofil von Albert
Januar 2017
Quick trip but Dee Dee's apartment was very convenient and was a great stay. Thanks again.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 12 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Colorado, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit September 2013
Nutzerprofil von Dee Dee

I enjoy spending time with family and friends, studying the Bible, gardening, reading, campfires, rivers, going on long walks, and much more. Recently, I had my first stay at another airbnb, and decided to come home and create my own listing. I am looking forward to meeting new people, hosting, and staying at other airbnbs!

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden