Large private roomfrig, micro, coffee maker
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Antique cape house on an acre of land surrounded on three sides by woods. Real plaster walls, which keeps it cool in summer and warm in winter, and reduces noise. Hardwood floors. Garage Parking with remote opener (limit one car). Mahogany deck, deck table and chairs with cushions, propane grill. Friendly dachshund dog in house. Great cross breezes and sunsets!

Der Wohnraum

Private room with lots of natural light from three large original single pane sash windows, two closets, heat (hot water radiators), portable air-conditioning unit (tube in-window), vintage deco chest of drawers, vintage Danish pine nightstand, desk with 2 matching cabinets, desk chair, vintage silverplate tray/table, small refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker, mugs, and disposable plates and utensils provided, iron & board, clothes drying rack. Allergy control (dust mite protection) covers on mattress, boxspring, pillows, and down comforter. Private marble bathroom with tub/shower and pedestal sink. Hair dryer, towels, shampoo & conditioner, and body wash provided. Additional $10 per day for kitchen access. Vintage kitchen with modern stainless steel appliances: gas range (stove top/oven), large refrigerator with freezer on bottom, dishwasher; small appliances: VitaMix blender, Cuisinart, KitchenAid stand mixer; toaster oven, copper pots, and lots of handy kitchen tools. Additional charge for Washer/Dryer $5/$5.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to front entry and stairs, private room, private bath upstairs, deck and grill. Garage parking with remote opener (limit one car). Additional $10 per day for kitchen access. Additional charge for Washer/Dryer $5/$5.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am not available if I have a client on porch. Variable quiet times for 2-4 hours per day between 10 am & 8 pm. I'll inform guests each day of quiet times.

Weitere wichtige Infos

If you love hearing the birds, you'll love your stay. Open front and back windows for great cross breeze ventilation. Great sunsets!


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 15:00 – 22:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Ein oder mehrere Haustiere
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 13 / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 53
Kaution: 88
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–22:00

- Quiet hours if I have a client in porch


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Eugene
Juni 2017
Paula was a wonderful host with a place to match. If you need a place in the area or a place to just getaway, this would be perfect for it. Very comfy, clean, and lots of nature in the surroundings. Paula is very knowledgeable of the area and it was fun talking with her. Her dog Columbia makes a wonderful greeter too =)

Nutzerprofil von Mark
Juni 2017
I stayed at Paula's house for temporary housing while my permanent apartment was being completed and could not have asked for a better stay. Her house was in a great location for me, close to walking/hiking/running trails, and a 30-45 minute drive to my office. The room was clean, with TV/cable, a mini refrigerator, and a microwave in the room, plus a private bathroom. This was Paula's first time hosting an Air BnB guest and she absolutely knocked it out of the park. I'd absolutely recommend Paula's place!

Mitglied seit Mai 2017
Nutzerprofil von Paula
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte