Cosy 30m² in Paris' oldest quarter!
Cosy 30m² in Paris' oldest quarter!
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our home is small but cosy and in very central and safe area, so you can discover almost everything by foot. For anything else the closest metro station is just 5 minutes away (line 7) and the regional train (RER B) that takes you to both CDG and Orly Airport is reachable in about 15 minutes by foot.
The apartment is located just a few steps away from bars, restaurants, shops and some main attractions but still far enough from noises to provide the calm needed after a long day in the city.

Der Wohnraum

The apartment has one main room with a real queen-sized bed (180/200cm) a cosy armchair with view to the small and calm street and a desk, where you can put your laptop on. We have free wifi for you and a stereo system that you can use, too.
The bathroom provides a shower, WC and a washing machine. Towels and sheets are provided.
The kitchen is fully equipped with stove, oven, fridge and all the other cooking and dining equipment you might need. Plus, we have a super Nespresso coffee machine.

Zugang für Gäste

If you want to smoke, please do it in the kitchen or while having a coffee in one of the bars outside :-).
We will provide some space where you can store your belongings but please respect, that the wardrobe is filled with our personal things and that for should stay closed during your stay.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Usually, as we only rent our apartment while travelling, we will not be there during your stay. If we're already out of town, we organise your check-in via our friends or the agency BnbSitter. Anyway, if you have any questions or concerns during your stay, don't hesitate to contact us via phone or mail. We'll try to respond as soon as possible.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We are looking forward to welcome you in Paris and wish you a great stay at our place!


Geschäftsreise
Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende.

Ausstattung
Aufzug
Waschmaschine
Internet
Bügeleisen

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 15 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)

* Please respect that smoking is only allowed in the kitchen!
* The wardrobe is filled with our personal things, so please keep it closed. We will provide other storage space for your belongings.
* Please open the windows from time to time to avoid humidity in the appartment.
* Please take care of the appartment and respect the neighbours.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

44 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Eike
Mai 2015
Wir hatten einen sehr schönen Aufenthalt in Leonies und Thibauts Wohnung. Die Wohnung ist zentral und trotzdem sehr ruhig gelegen und hat alles, was man für einen Städtetrip benötigt. Die Küche war sehr gut ausgestattet, das Bett war ein Traum und alles war sehr sauber und gemütlich. In der näheren Umgebung finden sich beliebte Ausflugsziele, Bars, Restaurants und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, sodass hier auf keinen Fall Langeweile aufkommt. Die Kommunikation hat sehr gut funktioniert und Leonie war sehr entgegenkommend bei unserer An-/ und Abreise. Insgesamt kann ich einen Aufenthalt wärmstens weiterempfehlen.

Nutzerprofil von Manuela
Mai 2016
Leonie und Thibaut waren nicht selbst vor Ort, als wir in Paris angekommen sind. Sie haben die Schlüsselübergabe aber bestens über Bnbsitter organsiert. Der grosse Vorteil des Appartments ist die absolut zentrale Lage - nur ein paar Schritte zum Jardin Luxembourg, zum Notre Dame und der Seine - wir haben die Metro nicht ein einziges Mal benutzt. Jeder Zeit gerne wieder!

Nutzerprofil von Anna
Juni 2016
We were welcomed by Thibaut. He was very friendly, explained us some stuff about the city, transport, home equipment and about the neiborhood. There was a map on which Leonnie and Thibaut were write where we could find bakery, supermarkets and some good restaurants.

Nutzerprofil von Johannes
März 2016
On a passé un week-end formidable à Paris. On n’a pas pu rencontrer Thiabaut mais un de ses amis nous a donné la clé. L'organisation étais parfait. Il nous a déjà attendus devant l’immeuble. L’appartement est accueillant et confortable est situé dans un beau quartier avec beaucoup de bars et restaurants.

Nutzerprofil von Stefan
August 2015
The apartment is so beautiful, clean and cosy! Best location! If I ever will be in Paris again, no question, there! :)) Even leonie wasn't there, everything organised perfectly, fast and super friendly answering! Everything was best! --》definitely full 5 stars! Thank you so much leonie for leaving us your sooo beautiful and home - feeling apartment :)))

Nutzerprofil von Adam
September 2017
Leonie & Thibaut were hospitable and more than willing to answer any questions we had. The apartment is a decent size, with everything you need, as well as being clean and well-kept. The only issue we had whilst staying at the apartment was that we didn't find the bed very comfortable, and so did not sleep too well during our stay.

Nutzerprofil von Rafael
September 2017
Absolutamente todo muy bueno: ubicación del inmueble, calidad del mismo, limpieza, todo

Dieser Gastgeber hat 3 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Paris, FrankreichMitglied seit Oktober 2013
Nutzerprofil von Leonie & Thibaut

We are Leonie and Thibaut, a german couple living together in Paris since 2013.
I (Leonie) am a student about to finish my Masters degree in Cultural Management with a main focus on the field of contemporary performing arts. Thibaut is currently finishing his PhD in Bio-Chemics at Institut Curie. We both love cultural events and go see a lot of contemporary dance and theater performances, classical and contemporary concerts and operas as well as art exhibitions. We also enjoy good coffee, food, walks through the city or parks, travelling and getting to know the world.
When on the road, we like to stay at Airbnb-Places and try renting out our small Paris-Home whenever we can.

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte