Full Bathroom(2nd Floor)Full Bathroom(2nd Floor)
Young Adult Townhome, Private Room/Rooms

Privatzimmer

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

I am a young professional working Mon-Fri. I'm a very clean and respectable individual. 3 bedroom, 1.5 bath townhome, unfinished basement. Modern decor, some new appliances. Nice yard to play in for kids. Grilling and patio set. Garage available if needed.
Centrally located to major cities, 5 mins off I-83 exit 24.
Harrisburg: 20-25 mins
York: 10 mins
Lancaster: 30-35 mins
Baltimore: 45 mins-1hr
Gettysburg: 40-45mins

Der Wohnraum

Wii, Sega, Xbox360, GameCube. Cable/Roku available in living room. Roku available in all other rooms. Patio set and grill along with some outdoor games such as Kanban and Cornhole available. Boxing bag in basement if you want to hit it around.

Zugang für Gäste

You can use washer and dryer if needed. There are steps in my house as its 2 stories. You can use my kitchen if you want. I do provide a mini fridge in bedroom if you don't want to share too much space. Also, if you have a cat we may be able to work something out, ask first.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be around, some days more than others as I play sports in evenings. If you'd like privacy, I can gladly find something to do just let me know. I'm very easy going so I'd love to talk and work things out!

Weitere wichtige Infos

I do work a full time job, mornings. Weekdays I ask for noise level to be low. Weekends nothing past 2am. Please do not come home plastered drunk.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1.5 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 9 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 9 €
Wochenrabatt: 11%
Wochenendpreis 43 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

- 11pm Quiet Hour Weekdays
- 1am Quiet Hour Weekends
- Clean Up After Yourself
- Smoking Allowed Outside
- Pets Maybe allowed, Ask First
- Parties/Events, Ask First
- No Shoes In House


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

14 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Sean
September 2017
Booked two rooms with Kayla just to be closer to a rugby game I had nearby the next day. She was in contact constantly to make sure everything was good. Even though I never actually met her over the course of the evening and morning, sue was a very gracious host.

Nutzerprofil von Alex
September 2017
Kayla's home was incredibly clean and smelled great! Great communication from the start and very accommodating. Very centra to everything in York and nearby cities. Will love to stay here again if back in York, PA.

Nutzerprofil von Yina
September 2017
We spent one night at Kayla's place. We didn't get to met her, but she communicated with us all the time. The place was very clean and quiet. We enjoyed our night there and would definitely come back again.

Nutzerprofil von Montana
August 2017
Kayla was great and the stay was wonderful!

Nutzerprofil von Cleona
August 2017
Kayla was a fantastic host... we had to arrive in the middle of the night and she was happy to accommodate us. The place is in a great neighborhood and very safe. Beautiful views from the bedroom window's and that was enjoyable to see so much green! Coming from California that's a rarity... Couldn't say enough good things! Hope to come again! Thanks for everything Kayla!!

Nutzerprofil von Shanti
August 2017
Staying with Kayla was perfect for us. We were in town for work (photographing a wedding at Historic Shady Lane), and her place was quiet, easy to access, and provided us with everything we needed to do our work well. (Two bedrooms, shower, a kitchen we could use to make breakfast in the morning, ample power outlets for charging batteries overnight.) It was clean and comfortable. And it was literally 3 MINUTES from our venue!! Couldn't have been better. Not to mention that Kayla herself is such a sweet person to get to know. On our night off, we went into Harrisburg with Kayla to get dinner at a local brewery, had a fun visit, and even went to see her kickball league play a bit. I will without a doubt be staying at Kayla's again if I return to the area, and recommend staying at her home without reservation.

Nutzerprofil von Scott
Juli 2017
nice well-appointed place in a great quiet residential area. perfect homebase for exploring Harrisburg, Lancaster, Hanover, Lebanon, and of course nearby York... we even took day trips to State College and to Wellsboro (Pine Creek Gorge). Kayla is a welcoming, friendly, thorough, considerate host. would happily stay again!

Manchester, Pennsylvania, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Mai 2017
Nutzerprofil von Kayla
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte