downstairs bedroomwet room/ toilet - newly refurbished
Room in lovely house -15min to town
Gastgeber: Sally
Sally ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The house is in a nice area close to town, 15-20 min walk to town/stadium. The room is downstairs and has a comfortable sofa bed. Wet room shower and toilet across the hall. Parking is on the street, which is a mixture of residents parking and unreserved spaces. Bus stop 4 mins walk away with regular buses to town. We are close to local shops, bars and restaurantsi ncluding vegan and vegetarinian. This is a family home so kitchen and amenities are shared.

Zugang für Gäste

shared kitchen/lounge

we have a second room available https://www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/18651512

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are a family of 2 adults and 14 year old plus a friendly small dog who is around all day. This is our home so when we're not working we are normally around. Please feel free to use lounge and kitchen.


Ausstattung
Frühstück
Wesentliches

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 12:00
Check-out bis 12:00

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - small cocker spaniel dog

Stornierungen

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Sarah Louise
Juli 2017
A lovely room in a beautiful family home in a quiet residential area within easy walking distance of Cardiff city center. Excellent communication from the host, Sally, who made us feel at home. Fantastic breakfast included too. Would highly recommend.
Nutzerprofil von Sally
Antwort von Sally:
It was a pleasure to meet you and your mum Sarah. I'm glad you enjoyed your brief stay in Cardiff and would be more than happy to host you again if you ever wish to return or if Coldplay ever play again in our Capitol City. Thank you for your positive feedback and best wishes to you and your mum! Sally and family.
Juli 2017

Mitglied seit August 2015
Nutzerprofil von Sally
family - 2 older kids and small dog living in Cardiff
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte