Bright leafy Parkville room close to PT & City
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Bright queen bedroom in leafy Parkville. Large room in a spacious apartment with high speed wifi.

Close to Brunswick shops and cafes.

- free unlimited wifi
- your own bathroom with bath & shower
- your own wardrobe
- breakfast provided if you want
- 10 minutes from the city
- 19 tram stop across the road
- 2 min walk to train station.

You'll get to meet my friendly greyhound, Skip. She loves cuddles and sleeping.

Der Wohnraum

Large two bedroom, two bathroom apartment.

Fast wifi, 2 min walk to Brunswick cafes and shops. Very close to public transport.

Zugang für Gäste

Kitchen, lounge room.

You'll have your own bathroom, with washing machine access. Bath, shower, toilet.

There's a secure car spot if you have a car with you.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'm happy to be around and to socialise, but if you wanna keep to yourself that's all right with me.

I love to offer local recommendations for cafes, shopping and bars.

Also, I make a mean carbonara, so if you're too tired to go out, I can cook dinner for us.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Skip is my friendly greyhound. She sleeps most of the time and enjoys attention being showered upon her. She's also respectful of your space and won't go into your room unless invited.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Kabelfernsehen
Rauchen erlaubt
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 7 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 7 €
Wochenendpreis 52 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 12:00
Check-out bis 10:00

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Haustier

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jo
Juli 2017
The accommodation is fairly simple but had everything I needed for an overnight stay. It was nice, quiet and private. The apartment is close to Melbourne Uni, which was perfect for me. Genevieve was very friendly, helpful and accommodating with all of my questions and requests. And Skip is a real sweetheart!

Nutzerprofil von Stacey
Juli 2017
Gen was a lovely host. Very friendly and at the same time, very respectful of privacy. She gave me some good suggestions on places to go, which was great for me because I was there on my own. The apartment was also great and I was instantly comfortable in it from the moment I walked through the door. Being greeted by Skip was also quite the delight :) Super close to public transport, a nice park to walk around and easy access to restaurants and bars. I would definitely stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von Adam
Juni 2017
Great location and easygoing. Easy access to public transport and a direct line to the city. A nice walk to some great areas of Melbourne.

Nutzerprofil von James
Juni 2017
Great welcoming and easy going host. Would definitely recommend. Nice quiet, clean and comfortable room. Would be happy to stay there again.

I'm a young scientist who graduated in 2014. I'm currently working as a computer technician in Melbourne. I spend my days off drawing, taking photos and catching up on laundry!

I'm friendly, open and bubbly. I love meeting new people. I've done a fair bit of solo travel, and so far it's my favourite kind!

As a host, you can expect me to be: friendly, open, responsible, honest, quiet, tidy, capable and happy.

I'm not sure what else to say.. I'm an animal lover, a bookworm, a musician, a scientist and a believer in loving life.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte