Comfortable double room in Highbury, North London
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Comfortable double bedroom in a Victorian end of terraced house in Highbury.

Der Wohnraum

We live in an end of terrace house in Highbury N5. The bedroom is comfortable and overlooks the pretty patio garden. There is a large wardrobe with ample hanging space and drawers and your own TV. Bed is made up with 100% cotton sheets. Next door is the WC and Bathroom with shower. Towels, toiletries and hairdryer supplied. There is a second WC downstairs.

Zugang für Gäste

Guest are welcome to use the kitchen and the patio. Meals and snacks can be prepared in the kitchen with full amenities and a comfortable seating area. Coffee, Tea and a light breakfast provided.

Interaktion mit Gästen

My husband and I have lived here for over 20 years. Our house is a friendly and relaxed environment in which to stay. We are on hand to talk and give information about the city, but if you want peace and quiet we will respect that. We will take our cue from you.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Young cat in residence.


Ausstattung
Rauchen erlaubt
WLAN
Frühstück
Küche

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 6 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 12:00–21:00

- Smoking restricted to the patio area


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

15 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Silke
September 2017
Geraldine and Tom are lovely people, very friendly and caring. So nice that I got two pillows, although I was traveling alone! I found it fantastic that they had thought about putting all kind of adapters in the room (a must with those strange UK plugs :)), especially because I had forgotten mine at home, this really made my day :o)! Thank you for hosting me, and for leaving the breakfast in the kitchen, very sweet!

Nutzerprofil von Bryony
September 2017
Super comfy bed. Perfect small London townhouse in a great part of town. Calm and welcoming environment. Completely hassle free. Loved the tiny flowers growing in the window box overlooking peaceful courtyard garden and the truly excellent company of the hosts. A gem. Thank you

Nutzerprofil von Helen
September 2017
Gerry is a fantastic hostess with s lovely home. Everything was clean comfortable and completely stress free. Highly recommend!

Nutzerprofil von Abdelfattah
September 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Siobhan
September 2017
I enjoyed a peaceful, cosy stay here. Breakfast was laid out for me every morning (though I didn't take advantage of it!) and I felt at home immediately. Would happily return.

Nutzerprofil von Francis
August 2017
Gerry's place was clean and cozy, the bed was so comfy that reminded me of home. She and Tom both treated me really well, always welcomed me back home with a cup of hot tea! The location is great too, walkable from Arsenal station or a short bus journey from Finsbury Park which is on zone 2. I highly recommend their place to everyone who plans to visit London :)

Nutzerprofil von Anne
August 2017
Geraldine is a great host. I really appreciate their tips on getting around London. Their house is in a nice, safe neighbourhood, public transport is close by. There are some local shops and restaurants. The room is quiet, with a comfortable bed and lots of hanging space in the wardrobe.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Mai 2017
Nutzerprofil von Geraldine
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Geraldine.
Geraldine
Tom hilft beim Gastgeben.
Tom

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte