Large and Cosy Double BedroomDouble Bedroom in Daylight
Beautiful Modern Bright Spacious 1-Bed Apartment
Beautiful Modern Bright Spacious 1-Bed Apartment
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My stunning stylish one-bedroom second-floor flat is large, modern, beautifully decorated, bright & spacious with high-ceilings & brand new kitchen & bathroom. A short walk from 2 subways, bus stops & local shops, & only 20 mins into Central London.

Der Wohnraum

I own a beautiful, large, spacious and bright second-floor one-bed apartment in Kilburn, Zone 2 Northwest London, just 20 minutes on public transport from Central London. It is available at the moment as I am staying with my boyfriend. Modern and stylishly decorated with a large bright living area, wooden floors, leather sofa, large flat-screen TV plus digital and internet channels, wireless broadband and stereo. Fully equipped modern kitchen and bathroom - microwave, dishwasher, washer-drier, bath and shower. Large bright double bedroom with TV and radio. Located in Zone 2, 7 minutes walk to both Kilburn and Kilburn Park London Underground (tube) stations, 5 minutes from Brondesbury and Kilburn High Road Overground Stations, several buses stop outside and run all day and night. Only 20 minutes travel to Central London. It is a peaceful and quiet apartment with friendly neighbours and close to the bustling community of Kilburn High Road - a minute's walk from the shops, pubs, bars, restaurants, live music / comedy venues, and cinemas of Kilburn, Queens Park and West Hampstead. Please get in touch if you have any questions or would like to come and have a look! Thanks, Emily

Zugang für Gäste

Fully self-contained apartment. Access to bike sheds.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be on hand on the phone. My close and trusted friend Verity is co-hosting with me - she lives around the corner and will be available in person when needed.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 35 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 12 €
Kaution 291 €
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 00:00

No smoking. Please notify me of any damage or breakages - to be paid for out of deposit.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

7 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Dion
August 2017
This Was a very great place to stay, such a good atmosphere and beautiful place. It felt like home there. Nothing to comment on, it was simply perfect

Nutzerprofil von Tian
August 2017
Emily's flat was cozy, warm, and beautiful!

Nutzerprofil von Sarah
Juli 2017
Emily was a fantastic hostess! The location was near a metro station so easy to commute into London (about 25 minutes). The apartment was clean and stylish, and Emily did a great job with communication while we were there! Apartment was in a good area of town with lots of eating and shopping in the immediate area. An issue for us was we stayed during a hot weekend, and since there aren't any fans (we forgot ours) or AC, we had to leave the windows open which made for a restless night due to the noise outside (apartment is on a busy street corner). But if one brings a fan and keeps the windows closed, it's great! We also had our car seat taken/removed from the lobby area and were unable to get it back, so just as a tip to any future travelers, do not leave any items outside the apartment.
Nutzerprofil von Emily
Antwort von Emily:
It was a real pleasure to host Sarah and her family. I was absolutely mortified to find out that Sarah's car seat was taken from the lobby just before they left. I am trying to find out if anyone in my apartment block saw it or moved it by mistake. It is a large block and people are constantly coming and going, so as Sarah has suggested I would recommend that visitors do not leave items unattended in the downstairs public hallway. Regarding the heat, Sarah and her family were lucky enough to visit London on one of the hottest weekends we've ever had here! England is not usually known for its hot weather (!) so apartments here generally do not have AC or fans (it has rarely been warm enough for me to sleep with the windows open) but if the unusually hot weather returns I will certainly look into providing a fan for visitors!
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Margaret
Juli 2017
Emily was very easy to communicate with leading up to and during our stay. She made sure we could arrive easily and even stocked up the kitchen with some breakfast essentials! The apartment was spacious and clean, and the location was near lots of stores, restaurants, and public transportation.

Nutzerprofil von Barbora
Mai 2017
I booked Emily's place for my parents who were visiting London. The location is fantastic, with many shops and restaurants around, including walking distance to the public transport. Travelling to any place in London from Kilburn is fast and easy! The flat was quiet and provided my parents exactly what they needed. It was clean and spacious. Most importantly, Emily has been absolutely lovely and communicating with her was excellent. I would highly recommend her apartment and I will certainly be booking it again in the future.

Nutzerprofil von Brian
Januar 2017
Spent 17 days in Emilys cosy flat...has everything you need to do all the normal stuff,ie; cooking/washing etc. If not there are plenty of places where someone can do that all for you! Handy to Kilburn tube and Brondesbury/Kiburn High Rd overground stations...all on the same road. Secure dwelling with elec/fob entry through two doors before getting to the main door. Noise control is good with all windows double glazed. It's clean and warm with a smart interior and you'll find Emily to be a lovelly host; she always communicates promptly and clearly. My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our time there (whole place to ourselves) and would recommend it to anyone looking for short or longer term stay. Brian & Jenny (NZ)

Nutzerprofil von Cecile
August 2014
I rented this flat for my in-laws when they came to visit us. They greatly appreciated the fact that the flat was spotless clean and just round the corner from our family home. They also found Emily's flat really cosy and homely. Would recommend.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juli 2011
Nutzerprofil von Emily

I am a young single professional, mid-thirties, bubbly quirky and fun. I work as a science teacher and TV presenter. I love life, I love London and I love exploring the world. I take real pride in my flat, especially as i often work from home. It is my sanctuary and I fill it with beautiful and stylish ornaments, paintings, plants and flowers. Please come and enjoy them while I'm away on holiday!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Emily.
Emily
Verity hilft beim Gastgeben.
Verity

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte