Private room and bathroom. (W/ private entrance)

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our home is a two bedroom, two bathroom, and two dog home. We have a large guest bedroom with a large private bathroom in hallway. 5 minutes from downtown charleston and ten minutes from Folly Beach. This space is more ideal for seeing the city, getting a good nights rest then heading out the next morning due to dogs (who will greet you) and lack of pool. Large lot next door and front of house parking. Private back door. Wifi. We are very quiet. Theatre, Laundromat, Restaurants nearby.

Der Wohnraum

Like said, our home is more ideal for travelers with a budget, that need a place to shower and sleep at night due to the fact that we live here with dogs and don't have many amenities. Our dogs are large and very friendly and inside 90% of the time. If you are traveling with a pet please tell us a little bit about them first seeing as our dogs prefer dogs closer their size.

The room and bathroom are separated from the rest of the house with a Chinese window paned door for more privacy and to keep the dogs out.
We've also placed an air purifier by the bedroom door to block some noise.

Our house is walking distance to Terrace Theatre, two Spas and some great restaurants and bars. We also have a dog park, and dock in the neighborhood.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Ceiling fan will only work how it is. String nearest window should not be pulled. String nearest Tv is light and okay to pull.
We are still in the middle of cleaning out the large walk-in closet but there is a portable closet with more pillows, pillow cases, blankets and hangers for your use.
Checkout at 11AM! :)


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 18:00 – 22:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Some pet(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Kleiderbügel

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 5 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Wochenendpreis 66 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 18:00–22:00

If you smoke outside we only ask that you don't throw butts/other in yard. (Puppy will eat)

Pets negotiable.

Please also do not bring anyone back to the house that isn't listed in the reservation.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

9 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Kathy
August 2017
Love this place and the hosts as well as the pups!!

Nutzerprofil von Veronica
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 53 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Kathy
Juli 2017
Love the place. Sweet dogs (take after their parents)!! Home is great, nice and private. Location is great. Close to restaurants, theatre, beach, boat ramp, grocery stores etc. great place

Nutzerprofil von Renell
Juni 2017
Elizabeth's place was fantastic, and so was she! The room was clean and cozy, and very private, and the location was great. The house is in a quiet neighborhood but still very close to downtown and not far from the beach. She was incredibly friendly, helpful, and kind. We had our dog Barley with us, and this was the perfect place for him. Elizabeth had water set out for him when we arrived, and he got to enjoy lots of time romping with the host doggies in the fenced-in yard. Elizabeth even looked after Barley while we went out to dinner, which was just so sweet of her. All in all, our stay was even better than we expected, and Elizabeth is an ideal host. I highly recommend a stay here if you have the chance. We will be back for sure! :)

Nutzerprofil von Shannon
Juni 2017
Elizabeth's place was neat and tidy, we couldn't ask for more. Her check-in process was easy and we could go in and out as we pleased without bothering anyone. The location was perfect, just outside of the city so quiet to sleep but close to all the action! Having a car was definitely a requirement, where as staying in the city it wouldn't be needed. I was pleasantly surprised at how well behaved the dogs were. They were a delight to walk in to and definitely made it feel more like home!

Nutzerprofil von Steven
Mai 2017
Very comfortable. Helpful suggestions. Great communication. Location is perfect. I had my dog and she enjoyed her stay as well

Nutzerprofil von Brent
Mai 2017
Review was spot on. Elizabeth was even helpful when she was not home. Room is perfect for people who just need a place to shower and sleep. Nice neighborhood. Dog enjoyed the fenced back yard, though he got very dirty from the dirt/sand. Overall very nice stay. Would stay again.

Mitglied seit April 2017
Nutzerprofil von Elizabeth
Antwortrate: 67%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte