Bed room 2 with Double bed and spacious rooms. Bathroom Adjacent to the room.
Full 2BHK PhotoStudio Homestay

Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Ours is a 2BHK Service Apartment less a Home stay where you will get the whole property to yourself. The place is designed in a 'PhotoStudio' Theme where the walls and the space are decorated with beautiful travel photos clicked by the owner. There are two fully furnished Bedrooms with AC and western bathrooms. The living hall has a sofa Bed where you can read few coffee table books or just listen to the music. The dinning hall is attached to the living room with a beautiful view of the city.

Der Wohnraum

The place is a 2BHK property of 1250 sqft area. The common hall is a big place where you can sit, relax and dine too. The kitchen is attached to the hall. It's on the 4th floor of the residential building with the highway facing balcony view. The walls are decorated with beautiful travell photographs clicked by the owner of the place. The kitchen is operational where you can cook also of you want. Other wise there will be a person available for the service.

Zugang für Gäste

The whole 2BHK apartment will be yours.

Interaktion mit Gästen

The owner is always available for any help. Other than that there will be a person available for cleaning, food service, or any other help. If you want to live the local way I can also help you find best places to hang around.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Treat this homestay as you treat your own house. Keep it clean so that the future guest can also enjoy the same way you did. Also it's a residential place so we expect basic things from you like no loud music , no smoking in the property and no unethical behaviours and works. All in good note :)


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 3
Check-in: 12:00 – 20:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Pförtner

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 4 €
Wochenrabatt: 3%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch, 1 Matratze auf dem Boden

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 12:00–20:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

9 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Priyadarshan
September 2017
The place was spacious and centrally located.

Nutzerprofil von Raj
August 2017
Piyush was a great host and very friendly all along. The apartment is beautiful and I enjoyed my stay at his place. Thanks :)

Nutzerprofil von Bhumika
August 2017
Nice place ! House is very clean and spacious but the only thing i felt to be there is the proper ventilation of hall. Bedrooms are huge and much comfortable than drawing room reason being no AC in drawing room otherwise its a very good place to stay

Nutzerprofil von Tejaswi
August 2017
The place is really nice and beautiful. It is located in the center of Nagpur and everything is accessible from there. Piyush is really a nice host. Will love to visit this place again.

Nutzerprofil von Vikram
August 2017
Mony return, satisfied.
Nutzerprofil von Piyush
Antwort von Piyush:
Sir , I hope that is "Many Return, satisfied'. Thanks. Piyush Pande
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Rajat
Juli 2017
Great place and value for money. Polite and really cool host. Loved the trip
Nutzerprofil von Piyush
Antwort von Piyush:
Welcome Again!
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Mayur
Juli 2017
Excellent value and great for the whole family. It's right next to the birdie shopping centre/lokmat square. Piyush is extremely responsive and helpful. His housekeeper was excellent too. Kitchen has basic items and no fridge, but you probably won't need it with so many options to eat out.
Nutzerprofil von Piyush
Antwort von Piyush:
Welcome Again!
Juli 2017

Nagpur, IndienMitglied seit Mai 2017
Nutzerprofil von Piyush

I am from Nagpur and I am a businessman by profession. Travelling and photography are my passion and I have also decorated the walls of the homestay with the beautiful photos I have shot my self. I live near by the homestay so if you need anything it will be attended to.

Sprachen: English, Hindi
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte