Comfortable, cosy room. 10 minutes to town
Comfortable, cosy room. 10 minutes to town

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Freshly renovated by us, the upstairs bedrooms get the sunshine in the morning and are warm and cosy in the afternoon. The rooms get views of our lush garden and Mt Tauhara. This room has a comfy double bed to help you enjoy a good night sleep after a long day of exploring our wonderful region. There is also a private sitting room for you to enjoy, maybe read a book, enjoy the afternoon sunshine or play with our dog!

Der Wohnraum

This room has a comfortable double bed. It is a nice and cosy room with views of our lush garden and Mt Tauhara. You also have access to the guest lounge. This room is available as is or with our other room as a 2 room deal. Please see my other listings.

Zugang für Gäste

You also have access to the guest lounge on the second floor

Interaktion mit Gästen

My husband and I will be around if you require assistance or have any queries. We would like you to enjoy your stay with us.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We think of our house as a place to relax and unwind after a busy day and we hope that you do to after a long drive or a full day of exploring the region. We also have pets so expect to see our dog as he greets you and the cats may come out to see who has arrived!


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 15:00 – 21:00
Check-out: 10:00
Haustierbesitzer: Ein oder mehrere Haustiere
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 21%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–21:00

We request that guest noise be reduced by 11pm due to our work schedules. Also must be ok with animals. We have a dog and 3 cats.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

17 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Atosh
August 2017
This place is clean, tidy and warm, was very comfortable. A great place to stay ... recommended

Nutzerprofil von K.S.
August 2017
The room is very clean and tidy. The house is warm with lovely pets welcoming.

Nutzerprofil von Vicky
August 2017
Rachel and Chris are the perfect hosts! They were helpful, kind and went above and beyond expectations. They are easy to talk to and genuinely eager to make your stay with them the best possible experience. The home is lovely, the room and bed are cosy and comfortable. It's an easy walk to Taupo. I absolutely recommend staying here, without hesitation. A truly 20 out of 10 experience.

Nutzerprofil von Nathalie
Juli 2017
Great experience - very nice hosts, a cute dog who loves to be cuddled, a fluffy carpet on the floor, a comfy bed and an amazing bathroom made the stay very relaxing and recommendable to everyone! Ideal if you have your own means of transport though.

Nutzerprofil von Ben
Juli 2017
Very welcoming, no stress and comfortable. Nice room and bathroom. Easy as!

Nutzerprofil von Andy & Bogi
Juli 2017
The host was very flexible and accommodating. We felt very welcomed and would really recommend this place to others. We also loved the dog :)

Nutzerprofil von Prabhjyot
Juli 2017
Lovely, cosy room located within walking distance from the city centre. I didn't see Rachel much but when I did she was friendly and welcoming, as was her dog!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 17 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Mitglied seit Mai 2017
Nutzerprofil von RachelRachel ist ein Superhost.
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte