Zu Inhalten springen
Our Art Deco Home at Coogee Beach
Our Art Deco Home at Coogee Beach
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Welcome to our just renovated two bedroom apartment 200m from Coogee beach. It is an art deco building with original finishings.
We are super close (literally 50m) to amenities of Coogee Bay Road, including supermarket, cafes, gyms and plenty of cafes and dinner options.
Easy commute from Sydney CBD and Airport.
This is our home so it comes with all the little things that will make this feel like a very comfortable getaway - we have foxtel, netflix, brand new kitchen and bathroom, pantry, wifi.

Der Wohnraum

Our place is a 2 bedroom apartment, on the top floor of an art deco block. We have a beautiful sunny outlook and a nice view over coogee with glimpses of the ocean from the lounge room.
We have renovated our place and as it is our home we have taken a lot of care to do it right. We have preserved as much of the art deco decorative features as possible.
Our apartment is perfectly located near to the beach and amenities but is far enough away from the action to be quiet in the mornings/evenings.

Zugang für Gäste

You have access to all the things you might need to make it feel like you are in a home away from home. You are welcome to our pantry essentials, and we leave you some breakfast basics including fruit, toast and eggs.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will sometimes be around to let you in but usually we just leave the keys for you and you can let yourself in.
We are often in the next suburb (at my parents house) if we are not here so we are never too far away and can help out with any questions.
We are very happy to provide some cafe/dinner/other suggestions too!

Ausstattung
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Küche
WLAN
Frühstück
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

- Please keep noise to a minimum after 10pm to respect our neighbours.
- No parties or gatherings unless pre-organised with host.

Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Graeme
September 2017
Very handy to shops, a stroll to the beach. The apartment is light and airy, very clean and nicely appointed. Anna left fruit, milk, bread, jam etc. We would thoroughly recommend a stay there.

Nutzerprofil von Peter
August 2017
Highly recommend Anna's place. Fantastic location in Coogee, beautifully renovated apartment and absolutely spotless. Anna was so easy to deal with. Definitely hope to stay there next time we are in Sydney.

Nutzerprofil von Orlina
Juli 2017
¡Gracias Anna! Todo estupendo!

Nutzerprofil von Tristan
Juni 2017
Gorgeous apartment beautifully styled and cosy. Anna was a lovely host. Very generous and easy to contact. Fantastic location, we have stayed in Coogee before and preferred Anna's place to beachfront accommodation, quiet at night but close enough to all of the action of the main strip. There are no window coverings at all, so it suits early risers

Nutzerprofil von Melissa
Juni 2017
We didn't want to leave!!! Anna's apartment was beautifully styled and very homely...the perfect location for our family for a relaxing, fun weekend and literally around the corner from Coogee Beach. We will definitely be back. Thank you Anna!

Nutzerprofil von Dan
Juni 2017
It gives you the chance to live in the coastal unit you wished you could all the time. Amazing fixtures and furniture. Loved it... my wife wants to live there forever

Dieser Gastgeber hat 15 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Sydney, AustralienMitglied seit Mai 2012
Nutzerprofil von Anna

I'm from Sydney and love to get away and go somewhere far as often as possible. I am currently living in London for a short while.
I'm pretty easy going and happy to try new things.
My passion is food, and especially anything baked, so I intend to visit as many bakeries as humanly possible. I would like to bake more, but eating whole batches of caramel slice on your own is a recipe for disaster.

I'm neat and tidy and like to have things planned and in order. I work in healthcare which can be fairly stressful and long hours, so I like taking advantage of my downtime rather than sleeping all day.
You'll probably see me out with a map making a beeline for the closest purveyor of coffee!

Cheers,
Anna

Sprachen: Русский
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte