Furnished with wooden wardrobes and 4-drawer dresser for your belongings.Can accommodate up to 3 persons.
0.5 miles (10 minutes walk) to Yew Tee MRT Station
0.5 miles (10 minutes walk) to Yew Tee MRT Station

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My house is about 0.5 miles/800 meters within walking distance to the train station (Yew Tee MRT).

It is a quaint and safe neighborhood.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 13:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 6 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kaution 192 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

1. This is a quiet house.
2. Please check with me if you have any overnight guest.
3. Limited cooking available as this is a pantry kitchen equipped with electric kettle for beverage, microwave oven and a refrigerator only.
4. Clean as you go. There is no cleaning surcharge applied so as to keep the rate affordable.
5. I have a vacuum cleaner available.
6. No burning of incense or joss sticks please (thank you for your kind understanding!)

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Einschränkungen bei Annehmlichkeiten - This is a pantry kitchen equipped with an electric kettle to make beverage, microwave oven to heat up food and small refrigerator with freezer.

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
210 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Mountain View, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Dezember 2011
Nutzerprofil von Jean

My Intention for Renting A Room:

As I have just relocated to Sunnyvale for work, I am looking for a furnished room to stay for 1-3 months or longer while searching for an apartment to rent for long term. Although I possess a driving license, I plan to obtain a local license or at least attend a refresher driving course and get a car eventually. So, it will be relying on public transportation or even carpool for now. Defintely looking forward to meeting people!

Personal Profile Summary:

I am 37, second generation Chinese Singaporean, graduated with a Bachelor of Commerce (Marketing & Management major) in Australia, single/not married and a Christian. Worked for over 12 years including employers such as Oracle Asia Pacific, Cisco USA and Hewlett-Packard Asia Pacific. Like big dogs - had a Rottweiler, my favorite by far. Enjoy keeping abreast of current, financial & business news through TV, online, newspapers and magazines/ journals.

Personal Profile in Detail:

Other likes are afternoon tea/coffee (cappucino/coffee black/earyl gray, green tea, vanilla, rose, camomille), travelling (obssession, we can share over drinks/meals), swimming (not doing enough), cycling onroad (no racer)/ offroad (beginner level), RC flying (beginner only, wish to fly glider someday), hiking (Alum Rocks is my next target) and snokelling (Malaysia, Mauritius). Would like to try dance class in gym (female environment as I'm shy to exercise next to a male), fly fishing, see the Northern Lights "Aurora" and hunting (?).

What To Expect:

A typical day having me in your place would likely to be as follows.

- Breakfast, ideally home-cooked but usually ended up having to grab coffee/plain bagel on the way to work.
- Not great at cooking so I keep it simple by using cooking methods such as steaming and or nothing (= fresh/raw food). Worst case scenario would be a fresh fruit dinner.
- Would try to make an effort to get out after dinner
- It will be great if you could knock on my door or give a wake-up call before leaving for work. I have a fear of oversleep whenever I travel for work. Don't worry if you can't, I do have multiple alarms set on my cell phone.
- I can't smoke or do drugs.
- I don't drink at home. I do social drinking only, preferably wine, at most one glass and I'd zone out after that.
- Light traveller, plan to build my wardrobe only after I get my own apartment.
- As a single female traveller, safety is the most important for me. Please feel free to advise or let me know gently if you ever find that I am putting myself in danger at any time. I'd appreciate it very much - seriously.

Special Request/ Note:

If you can't host me at any time during my planned stay, it's okay. However, please try to give sufficient notice so that I can find another room.


Thank you!


-jean

Sprachen: English, 中文
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte