Sleeps two, with desk, mini fridge, TV, wifi, a kettle and free coffee or tea. Private bathroom (toilet, shower/bath, sink).
Room w/ Private Entrance and Bathroom Near Transit
Room w/ Private Entrance and Bathroom Near Transit
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A private guest space on the ground floor of our house on a tree-lined street in East Van featuring full bath and access to laundry as well as mini fridge and workspace. Minutes from Rupert Skytrain station (15 minute ride to downtown), close access to North Shore and many amenities. Great for a travelling couple or people in town for a conference. Family will be upstairs during your stay.

Der Wohnraum

This unit is part of a family home but is separate, with its own bathroom and private entrance off the fully fenced backyard. Street parking is available for free. It's close to parks, grocery shopping and both the Skytrain and major bus routes and the highway (up to Whistler or out to the East). Guests have access to their own mini fridge for storing bevies and we provide first morning's coffee or tea (along with a kettle and mugs) as well as water glasses.

Please note: we have children who may be up as early as 7 am. They are generally quiet but this cannot be guaranteed.

Zugang für Gäste

Private entrance to a private full bath, sofa bed (IKEA brand) with memory foam topper and guest bedding, laundry (washer and dryer), TV and PlayStation. A desk and office chair are also provided. Please note that guests staying over 4 days may have a "laundry interruption" mid-stay scheduled to the satisfaction of both parties. We also provide hot drinks for your first morning (kettle and either tea or Starbucks instant coffee), and access to a mini fridge so you can keep food cold during your stay.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We're available by text and email anytime from 7 am to 10 pm. We live right upstairs and are happy to help you figure out transit or how to get what you need.

Weitere wichtige Infos

As noted elsewhere we have children who may be up fairly early. All effort is made to keep them quiet especially before 8 am but this cannot be guaranteed.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Trockner
Waschmaschine

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 09:00–21:00
Check-out bis 11:00

- Quiet hours after 10 pm and before 7 am
- No shoes in the house please
- Maximum two guests, please
- No smoking on the property
- No downloading/torrenting of movies, music, and/or tv shows
- No use of the fire pit or BBQ without owners present
- Please respect the privacy of your immediate neighbours (our long-term tenants)


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Matthew
Juli 2017
I strongly recommend this AirBnB! My friend and I had a very comfortable stay this past week in Vancouver, Morgan and her family were such great hosts! They were always willing and able to help us whenever they could. The guest manual on how to use and access certain amenities in the suite was very easy to understand and also straight to the point. There was no need to ask for further information. The suite itself is a perfect size with a spacious living space that feels very modern and cozy. It has all the amenities one would need while travelling. It felt like we were staying a hip hotel without the price tag that comes along with it. In regards to the location, it was also perfect. Big boxed stores such as Walmart, Superstore, Save on Foods and the B.C. Liquor Store, as well as the skytrain, bus stops, car sharing programs were all in walkable distance (10 minutes max). All in all I would definitely recommend booking a stay through this AirBnB for your next trip to Vancouver. Thanks again Morgan!

Nutzerprofil von Melanie
Juni 2017
Morgan's place was clean and comfortable. I really enjoyed my stay with her.

Nutzerprofil von Tina
Juni 2017
Staying at Morgan's was a pleasant experience. She made sure we were comfortable and had everything we needed. The location was perfect - residential and close to downtown. Highly recommended.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Vancouver, KanadaMitglied seit März 2017
Nutzerprofil von Morgan

I'm a consultant and post-secondary instructor born and raised in Vancouver, BC. My specialty of study and practice is the tourism industry. I'm excited to join the AirBnB community and help people experience the magic of my home city. I also can't wait to travel - Europe, India, and Vietnam are high on my list - with my two kids. Just have to wait for the littlest one to get a little bigger!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte