Bedroom number one. Bedroom number two.
Peaceful, beautiful, and spacious sanctuary!
Peaceful, beautiful, and spacious sanctuary!

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

5 minutes from the green-line metro and a few minutes to get to the city core! This area is a minute away from all amenities, the Lachine canal (there's even rapids and a bird sanctuary nearby!), and has some good restaurants on the main drag.

Der Wohnraum

My space is sunny, quiet, clean, decorated with love and pet-free (if you need to bring a pet, that may be Okay - just ask me in advance). There are 2 spacious living rooms and doors that separate them, if more privacy is needed. The kitchen is big and will have everything you need (i.e. coffee maker, kettle, dishes, pots, etc). People often comment on my gorgeous bathroom :) There's a skylight, claw-foot tub, and is equipped with a washer and dryer. There's also 2 balconies!

Zugang für Gäste

This is my home so please respect my space and do not go through personal items.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be happy to assist you at a distance while you rent my home.

Weitere wichtige Infos

This space is on the 3rd floor and is unfortunately, not wheelchair accessible. My space is also eco & LGBTQ friendly. Although the place is clean, I sometimes slack when it comes to dusting, so if you're allergic, do let me know and I'll do my best to do more than normal. Oh yes, and of course, there is wifi.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 7 / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 17
Kaution: 174
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

- I would appreciate someone who is respectful, quiet and clean. No smoking or shoes indoors please.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Kees
Juni 2017
Tara's place is quiet n cosy! Everything you need is around the corner. Metro, shops, take aways. Easy to get to citycenter! Easy free carparking. Although didnt see Tara in person. Her communication and service providing was great, and clear! Always quick response. Lovely experience! Great city! If you realy like to live as a local pn holidays! Book Tara's place!

Nutzerprofil von Min Shan
Juni 2017
门口有路边停车位

Dieser Gastgeber hat 18 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Montreal, KanadaMitglied seit Juli 2015
Nutzerprofil von Tara

I have been teaching yoga for nearly a decade and use to work as an environmental educator. I have returned to school to pursue a career in mental health, a long-time passion.

I am a quiet, clean and friendly guest.

Sprachen: English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte