Living Room + Dining AreaLiving Room + Dining Area

Ganze Unterkunft

3 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Staying here feels like home -- it's a quiet neighborhood, but there are still a lot of charming restaurants and boutiques and it's close to the subway. It's a very comfortable apartment, but it's stylish and well appointed. It's a great place to cook a meal and relax at home but still be accessible to all the fun stuff you want to do in the neighborhood or city.


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Schlafcouch
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Einzelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Bett: 2
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 69 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

No loud parties that may upset the neighbors.

No smoking indoors or with your head outside the window.

Please don't go onto the roof/roof deck.

Please don't go into the attic.

Please be respectful to the neighbors. There is one family per floor in the building, and everyone is very friendly.

It's an old building, and the electrical system can't handle multiple power heavy appliances on at once (for example, air conditioner + hair dryer/staightener or microwave or electric kettle) One appliance like this at a time, otherwise, it's not a fun situation to walk you through the basement over the phone to show you how to reset it. Trust me.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

7 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Shannon
Juli 2017
We loved our stay in Mary's apartment. It is located on a quiet tree lined block in Carroll Gardens. The apartment is large for Brooklyn and it was very clean and cozy when we arrived.

Nutzerprofil von Luke
Juni 2017
Mary was a fantastic host and the place is very nice. Close to lots of restaurants and cafe's. A great location if you want to spend time in Brooklyn.

Nutzerprofil von Lauren
März 2017
The host canceled this reservation 9 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Neena
Dezember 2016
We loved staying at Mary's place. It is quiet, very comfortable and welcoming. Great location and lots of interesting shops and restaurants around here. We look forward to future stays.

Nutzerprofil von Donald
Mai 2016
We had a great long weekend at Mary's home! Location was everything we were looking for -- right in the middle of Cobble Hill, in quick striking distance to great shops and restaurants, all major trains, the new Brooklyn Bridge park, and more. The apartment is sunny, spacious and quiet, and was well-stocked with everything we needed. Mary was very helpful and responsive throughout our stay. Thanks again for a great time.

Nutzerprofil von Rebecca
Januar 2016
Mary's brownstone was exactly what the pictures promised! It's close to Manhattan via the subway, as well as being in a gorgeous neighbourhood of Brooklyn. Mary was a fantastic host, she was very easy to communicate with, both before and during our stay. She was very helpful and generous, and all her recommendations were spot on. We would recommend Mary's brownstone to anyone.

Nutzerprofil von Melissa
Januar 2014
Mary's apartment was lovely. Great space and amenities. Mary was a lovely host and left us some tasty cupcakes and cookies for us as well as some great info on where to visit close to the apartment. It is in a great location only a 5 minute walk to the subway which is only a few stops to the centre of Manhattan. There are some great restaurants and bakeries close by as well as laundromats and supermarkets/pharmacy. Really recommend The Soda Fountain and Farmacy which is 2 minutes from the front door for their pastrami and cheese sandwiches and their egg creams, Claudine's 3 blocks up has some really nice pizza's. We stayed here for 2 weeks and loved every single second of it. We really loved that after a big day in the city we could come back here to relax. Highly recommend staying here.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 7 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
New York, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Februar 2011
Nutzerprofil von Mary

I work at a commercial film production company in NYC. I travel a ton!

I also run a non-profit that creates stronger neighborhoods in NYC through filmmaking. Meet your neighbors, and make a short film on the block you live on using only your real neighbors as cast and crew!

Sprachen: English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Ähnliche Unterkünfte