Master Bedroom | Hackney Central
Master Bedroom | Hackney Central
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Contemporary double room in new development, two minutes walk from Hackney Central Station.

Der Wohnraum

This space is ideal for anyone looking for a quiet place to come back to in the evening. Transport from Hackney Central is excellent and the amenities of this area will make you feel like an East London local.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have access to the kitchen/dining area, as well as a small toilet and the big bathroom.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I have been living in Hackney for the past 12 years, if you need recommendation of any kind I will be glad to share my knowledge.


Ausstattung
Rauchen erlaubt
Whirlpool
WLAN
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 23 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 29 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Wochenendpreis 63 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–20:00

- No noise after 8.30pm


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 11 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit August 2013
Nutzerprofil von AlessiaAlessia ist ein Superhost.

It makes a big difference to be travelling and still be sleeping and wake up in a place that you can call home for a few days. It is even better when you find nice people welcoming you and giving you advice that only the locals can give you.

Having experienced this as an airbnb guest myselfI I have decided to rent out a room in my own place, to meet new people, have a good chat and get to know different cultures and backgrounds.

I like to think I'm a good host, it's in my nature to feel happy about making people feel comfortable in my place and I enjoy having guests staying over.

I am into psychology, music, cinema, art and design. Tennis, yoga, knitting and food - I can enjoy a conversation almost about anything and am always curious to learn new things.

Having said this, I also very much like my privacy and I am very respectful of people's spaces. I am very clean and tidy, I share my home with two beagles but they are never left at home on their own and are generally quiet. They may just attempt to play with you if you are around the house enough!

I work full time but I am around most evenings to give you advice about Hackney and London in general. I am Italian and have been living in the neighbourhood for the past twelve years and love it every day a little more!

It will be lovely to share this experience with new comers!

Sprachen: English, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte