Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This comfortable large bedroom that fits two people is located near downtown Shorewood and just blocks from Atwater Beach on Lake Michigan and 4 miles to downtown Milwaukee and Summerfest! With one and a half shared bathrooms, a remote control fan (with three settings!), and a large closet is sure to give you an enjoyable stay!

Der Wohnraum

Your bedroom is quite large and features a large closet with a hammock you can hang up if you like.

Zugang für Gäste

You are welcome to use the shared bathroom, please don't enter other bedrooms. You also have access to the entire shared spaces downstairs.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I love to socialize and you may text me day or night.

Weitere wichtige Infos

You should know that we have a dog (Her name is Sydney), she's completely docile and harmless!


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Some pet(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Codeschloss

Ausstattung
WLAN
Frühstück

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 11 €
Wochenrabatt: 14%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

We do have a dog but she will not disturb you. Don't vandalize, break anything or make loud noises after 10 PM. Other than that the room is yours!


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Devan
August 2017
Tammy and Oskar made my visit to Milwaukee seamless. Loved the music conservatory! Thanks for the hospitality.

Nutzerprofil von Anna
Juni 2017
Great location and a beautiful dog on site:)

Nutzerprofil von Harry
Mai 2017
Oskar was a great host. He was excellent with communication and made sure that we were able to get into the house when he was not there. The room is exactly as shown in the pictures. Bed was comfortable. Overall great stay.

Mitglied seit Mai 2017
Nutzerprofil von Oskar

Hi I am Oskar, I am 13 years old and I'd love to be your host! I know you might be a little concerned with my age but I can assure you that I am responsible enough to be your host. Yo hablo mucho español pero no soy fluente. Mi mama habla español! Y ella puede ayudarse si es necesario.
For those of you that didn't understand that I was just explaining that we can speak Spanish. It doesn't matter your origin I'm here to tell you that I would be happy to be your host!

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte