BedroomLiving room, adjacent to the kitchen, What you'd walk in the door to.
Large 2BR in Prime Greenpoint, Close to Everything
Gastgeber: Ralph
Ralph ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Groß, sonnig, ruhig 2 BR, 1 Bad. Das Beste aus beiden Welten: Nahe an allem, und ein Refugium, um von der Hektik der Stadt zurückzukehren. Queen-Size-Bett. Zwei Blocks zum Zug. 20 min. in die Stadt. Park in der Nähe. Tonnen von Restaurants, Bars und Geschäften auf der Straße. Zwei Katzen leben hier (siehe unten *).
translated by Google

Large, sunny, serene 2 BR, 1 bath.

Best of both worlds: close to absolutely everything, and a sanctuary to return to from the hustle of the city.

Queen sized bed. Two blocks to the train. 20 mins. to the city. Park nearby. Tons of restaurants, bars and shops just up the street. Two cats live here (see below*).

Der Wohnraum

Dies ist eine lange Wohnung im Stil der Eisenbahn, gefüllt mit Pflanzen und Kunst (Rothko, Mucha, klassisches Indotibetan usw.). 2. Stock Walkup. - Großes Schlafzimmer, Wohnzimmer, Meditation und Yoga-Raum, große Küche, Essbereich, ein Badezimmer mit Badewanne und Dusche und eine gemütliche Ecke an der Feuerleiter - Holzfußböden im gesamten. Fliesen in der Küche. - Tonnen von Raum und Sonnenlicht im Schlafzimmer und Essbereich. - Wifi und Bluetooth Stereo-Lautsprecher im Wohnzimmer und in der Küche. - Einfaches Parken. - Zwei Klimaanlagen. - Kaffeemaschine und Kaffeemühle. - Bücherregale gefüllt mit Büchern über Psychologie, Meditation, östliche Philosophie und Musik. - Plattenspieler und viele Platten zur Auswahl. - Separater Raum zum Meditieren, wenn das dein Ding ist. Genug Platz, um eine Yogamatte auszuprobieren und zu trainieren. - Die Katzen (Emma Goldman und Henry) sind gut erzogen, sehr freundlich und verspielt. Insgesamt Runde Katzen. Siehe unten. * WICHTIG: Ich werde meinen Assistenten vorbeikommen lassen, um die Katzen einmal täglich zu füttern und zur Katzentoilette neigen. Wir können eine Zeit vereinbaren, die für Sie arbeitet oder wenn Sie nicht hier sind.
translated by Google

This is a long railroad style apartment filled with plants and art (Rothko, Mucha, classical Indo-Tibetan, etc.). 2nd floor walkup.

- Large bedroom, living room, meditation and yoga space, large kitchen, dining area, one bathroom with bathtub and shower, and a cozy nook by the fire escape

- Hardwood floors throughout. Tiles in the kitchen.

- Tons of space and sunlight in the bedroom and dining area.

- Wifi included and bluetooth stereo speakers in the living room and kitchen.

- Easy parking.

- Two A/C units.

- Coffee maker and coffee grinder.

- Bookshelves filled with books on psychology, meditation, Eastern philosophy, and music.

- Turntable and plenty of records to choose from.

- Separate space to meditate if that's your thing. Enough room to roll out a yoga mat and workout.

- The cats (Emma Goldman and Henry) are well behaved, very friendly, and playful. Total lap cats. See below.

* IMPORTANT: I will have my assistant drop by to feed the cats once daily and tend to the litter box for your convenience. We can arrange a time that will work for you or when you won't be here.

Zugang für Gäste

Du hast den ganzen Platz für dich selbst (außer meinem Katzenfutter). Ich kann auf Wunsch einen Schubladenplatz im Schlafzimmer ausräumen.
translated by Google

You'll have the whole place to yourself (other than my cat feeder). I can empty some drawer space for you in the bedroom upon request.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Ich werde die ganze Zeit per Telefon und E-Mail erreichbar sein. Mein Assistent ist auch erreichbar und wohnt in der Nähe, falls etwas in der Person benötigt wird.
translated by Google

I will be accessible by phone and email the whole time. My assistant will also be reachable and lives close by in case anything needs in-person attention.


Ausstattung
Küche
Internet

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 66 €
Kaution 219 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Sofa
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens eine Katze

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Benjamin
September 2017
I travel to NYC a lot and I have to say that Ralph's place is the best place I've stayed so far. Normally I stay in Manhattan but this time I was with my girlfriend and we wanted to check out Brooklyn and the Greenpoint area. Firstly Ralph was amazing.. super friendly and helpful. There was a bit of a mixup with dates which ended up with us booking to stay a day longer than he expected but instead of cancelling he worked with us to find a compromise. The house is lovely and full of character.. If you like places that feel homely then this is the one for you. I particularly loved playing a few of his vinyl records in the morning while we got ready for the day. Our favourite part of our stay was spending time with Ralph's wonderful cats, Emma and Henry. We have cats back in London so it was so nice to hang out with these two.. incredibly friendly and entertaining. Finally the area is awesome.. Greenpoint is full of nice bars and restaurants and a particular favourite of ours was Triangolo Pizza (try the eggplant!) A perfect stay!

Nutzerprofil von Emily
August 2017
My husband and I stayed at Ralph's for a week. We'd come to New York on vacation to celebrate our anniversary. We wanted somewhere near public transportation so we could easily get around but also were looking for an area we could enjoy hanging out in. The location was perfect. It was near the subway and within walking distance to cute restaurants that had the most delicious food we had on our trip. The neighborhood was lively without being rowdy. Ralph's adorable assistant Holly checked us in and came over every few days to take care of the cats and plants. She was very respectful and considerate, always texting beforehand to make sure it was ok. The cats themselves were a delight. They are by far the sweetest and most loving cats you'll ever come across- they warmed up to us in like 5 mins. If you don't like cats or animals then this wouldn't be the place for you. I personally loved having them around and it was one of my favorite things about staying here. The apartment itself is a good size for two people. It's beautifully furnished/decorated and very cozy. The bed was comfortable and right next to a window so I was able to enjoy the breeze from bed. The weather was not as hot as what we're used to in Miami so we didn't need to use it but there are AC units and fans. I could go on and on about everything that we liked about staying here. We really enjoyed everything and felt like it was a great value. We've already decided that when we come back to NY, we're staying here again! Thanks again, Ralph and Holly. Hugs to Henry and Emma :)

Nutzerprofil von Romain
Juli 2017
The host canceled this reservation 17 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von FelipeFelipe ist ein Superhost.
Juni 2017
Ralph is a great guy, very polite, very accessible and easy to talk. Always present to help. The place is enough for 2 people and very close to the station.
Nutzerprofil von Ralph
Antwort von Ralph:
Thanks, Felipe!! Pleasure having you stay.
Juni 2017

Nutzerprofil von Tanisha
Mai 2017
Check in was on point assistant and Ralph was on time she was very nice .... Ralphs place felt like a rain forest if you like plants it's not a 5 start but comfortable... if you don't like animals.dont go host has 2 cats didn't mind them at all very friendly thanks Ralp!!

New York, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Dezember 2015
Nutzerprofil von Ralph

I'm a psychotherapist, meditation instructor, writer, and musician living in Brooklyn, NY. I'm originally from California and am West Coast vibes + East Coast hustle. I travel internationally to lead workshops on emotional health and contemplative practice. I'm currently completing my first book about working with trauma in meditation (Shambhala Publications, 2018).I'm simultaneously writing an album. I identify as an intersectional feminist, am an LGBTQ and POC ally, love animals, and respect all life. Beyond that I love riding my bike, hanging at the beach, dancing, getting outrageous with friends, and living for the here and now. Life is hard, but good.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte