Family home with friendly dog
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2,5 Bäder
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Familienhaus und freundlicher Hund in ruhiger Wohnlage. Schlafzimmer mit eigenem Bad, Tee / Kaffee, TV, Doppelbett, Einzelbett und Einzelsofabett. Vorderseite Wohnzimmer, Doppelschlafsofa, Fernseher und 2. Sofa. Autoparkplatz für ein Auto und möglicher Garagenplatz für Fahrräder. Kontinentales Frühstück mit vorheriger Ankündigung £ 2,50 pro Person. Besucher eigener Hund mit vorheriger Absprache, Zuschlag von £ 3,00 pro Nacht. Bei einem Aufenthalt von mehr als einer Woche weitere £ 15.00 wöchentlich für die Reinigung.
translated by Google

Family home and friendly dog in quiet residential area. Bedroom with ensuite, tea/coffee facilities,TV,double bed,single bed and single sofa bed.
Front lounge, double sofa bed, television and 2nd sofa.
Car parking space for one car and possible garage space to store bikes.
Continental breakfast available with prior notice £2.50 per person.
Visitors own dog considered with prior arrangement, supplement of £3.00 per night. If staying for more than one week additional £15.00 weekly for cleaning.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 12 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 23 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett, 1 Schlafcouch
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln

To tidy up & put away after using the kitchen
Pets are discretionary with a supplement of £3.00per night
To be considerate about noise or playing loud music late at night.
No smoking in the house or garden.
To show mutual consideration & respect to others.
No use of the property's landline telephone without permission
To report and pay for any breakages or damage caused in the house or garden
To notify me immediately of any problem
No shoes upstairs on carpeted areas
Check out 10 - 10.30 am

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

14 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Christopher
September 2017
Stunning house with very welcoming hosts. Looking forward to our next stay. Couldn't have been better.

Nutzerprofil von Sener
August 2017
Vanessa was a great host, making us all feel welcome in her home, giving us information on the local area. She has a wide selection of toys which my children thoroughly enjoyed. The garden is a great space and the whole design and flow of the house works so well for family life. We felt completely welcomed by Vanessa and her family, and would like to say a big thank you for making our experience so lovely. The dogs were a delight to be around, so friendly and safe around our children who actually have not been around dogs previously. I have to add the house and garden are kept so clean and tidy and each area you went in smelt so fresh and clean. I cannot reiterate enough what a pleasure it was to stay here.

Nutzerprofil von Vincent
August 2017
This house is very beautiful with a very nice garden. Bedrooms are very comfortable and we had a private bathroom. 15 minutes with the bus to city center. Very close by walk ( 5 minutes) from all accomodations. Very quiet neighborhood and no problem to park the car in front of the main entrance. The house is shared with the family and it's big enough to feel well. A really good moment spent with a lovely family and a friendly dog. If we come back to Bournemouth, for sure we will come back to this place.

Nutzerprofil von Sian
August 2017
Lovely house and host, and great dog!

Nutzerprofil von Nino
August 2017
It was a great friendly family. I would recommend this place to anyone. Vaneca is a great host and My family and I would love to visit her place again.

Nutzerprofil von Dominique
Juli 2017
Vanessa est très accueillante et très plaisante. Nous avons dinné ensemble. Elle a sorti des jeux pour les enfants. Tout le monde était ravi de passer une nuit dans cette grande et belle maison.

Nutzerprofil von Ayah
Juli 2017
Vanessa was so welcoming and really made us feel so comfortable in her home. Definitely would recommend to others, was a great experience even though we only stayed one night

Bournemouth, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Mai 2017
Nutzerprofil von Vanessa
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte