2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

We are 3 friends that live in the house, our place is kind of Mexican in it's décor. The room has a single bed but is has been used for two people comfortably, up to you. We have a great open area, with a hammock to enjoy. The bathroom is outside of the room but basically you will be the only one using it. NO TOWELS INCLUDED, please bring them. We are very near of public transport, 20 minutes of downtown. The neighborhood is safe and there are all kind of places to eat nearby.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

- After we meet each other and I give you the keys you can arrive at anytime you want to but keep the noise low, please.
- Lock the door when you leave the house, please.
- Use what is offered to you, but don't waste it, please (water, soap,toilet paper)
- If you need something that is not specify as a service and you need it, ask. You don't guess, I don't guess.


Cancellations

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 25 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Guadalajara, MexikoMitglied seit Juni 2016
Nutzerprofil von Ivette

I love the good music as jazz, blues, etc. I like to read psychology & literature, do sculptures with clay, have the most experiences as possible and connect with people is very important for me (:
So I would love to receive you that we share some experiences if you want to, that you feel in home.

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 0%
Antwortzeit: einige Tage oder mehr

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte