Wardrobe and desk.Inground pool to relax in.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

If your looking for a great house with a pool and something thats close to just about everything then this is the place for you! With a deck and outdoor are and BBQ at your disposal you just can't go wrong here!

Der Wohnraum

If you are looking for a room in a convenient location then this is the place to stay. This house has a great pool in the back yard, undercover shade, parking for 4 cars around the house, a deck with its own TV and BBQ and a freshly renovated kitchen, living room and bedrooms! There are two floors, but the top is a seperate living space to the bottom, so you get your privacy, with the choice to meet cool new people if you feel like it. The top floor has 3 rooms, and the bottom unit has 4 rooms.

The rooms are all have AC, built in wardrobes and a study desk in each room, each room has its own lock as well. WIFI is included that is connected to NBN as well as water and elecricity.

Please see the house rules, they are very important.

Zugang für Gäste

Includes
-Deck upstairs and downstairs
-A TV on the outside upstairs deck over looking the pool
-BBQ on upstairs deck
-Outside furniture to have a meal by the pool

Interaktion mit Gästen

We own the house and live in a suburb about a 5 minute drive away. We can come over and assist if there are any problems!
Some of our tenants are students, simply because the location is amazing, but there is a good mix of others as well. This is not a party house, as people's privacy, down time and security are our main focus, but it's great to be able to meet the people who live there and chill out by the pool with a cold drink on your days off!

Weitere wichtige Infos

Check in: 2pm onwards.
Check out: 11am


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Pförtner

Ausstattung
WLAN
Küche
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 17 €
Kaution 91 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

-No parties of any kind. This is a peaceful quiet home, for those who need some tranquility whilst visiting and/or studying, as we also have students in there on long term leases, they need to have quiet time to study.

-Smoking anywhere inside or outside the property (including the decks both upstairs and downstairs) is strictly prohibited.

-Guests are advised to keep the house tidy at all times (clean up after yourself, wipe down tables etc) We love having this house clean and fresh for everyone! This also enables us to charge a very small cleaning fee.

Please observe quiet time between the hours of 10pm and 8am. Thank you very much.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Verena
September 2017
Had a wonderful time staying here! Jill and Guy are lovely hosts :-) They even got me a bicycle :-) Quite close to JCU and the Townsville hospital. Theres a shopping mall practically down the street. Having a private pool was pretty awesome too :-)

Nutzerprofil von Radmila
August 2017
The stay was great to say the least! When I arrived, the place was clean and tidy. Stockland and the bus stop is a 5 minute walk away so everything is really easily accessible. If you're a student on placement at JCU or at the hospital, this is a good location. I was sharing with 2 other people and they were absolutely lovely and made me feel extremely welcomed and helped me out when I needed it. The room is quite basic and just has the necessities you need. Had a fan and an aircon unit in it so the sleep was comfortable! All in all I'd stay here again. Jill was friendly, really easy to communicate with, quite prompt and clear with any questions I had. Would recommend!

Nutzerprofil von Serena
Februar 2015
Quick and great communication via AirBNB with Guy&Jill as well as Nayda. They all made me feel so welcome. (I only got to met Nayda in person who was just so wonderful and welcoming). I was able to extend my time in the room (which was SO helpful) or I could of easily been relocated into another AirBNB room of Guy&Jill's if I wanted. Everything written about the room,location, conditions was accurate. Room and downstairs area (kitchen,bathroom ect) had been renovated. Tenants occupying other downstair rooms where so lovely and friendly. All round great starting point when relocating to a new city like I did! Thank you so much again Guy&Jill and Nayda. Truely appreciate you allowing me to stay in one of your lovely homes.

Nutzerprofil von Christopher
November 2014
My stay was excellent, Nadya was very helpful when needed and my room was excellent and so was the pool and the kitchen appliances. Great place.

Nutzerprofil von Sofia
November 2014
Jag fick snabbt svar och rummet stod färdigt när jag kom. Det ligger nära vackra Ross River, affärer, sjukhus och universitetet. Tyvärr ganska smutsigt, särskilt de gemensamma utrymmena. Och konstigt tycker jag med bara kallvatten i tvättmaskin och diskmaskin, men det kanske brukar vara så i Australien? sammanfattningsvis: kan rekommenderas!
Nutzerprofil von Guy & Jill
Antwort von Guy & Jill:
Hi Sofia, yes you are correct….most people in Australia wash clothes in cold water and it works very well! We dry everything out in the sun, so that makes the clothes very fresh. The dishwashers have their own heating system, so they heat the water to the temperature you set on the controls. Every country has so many little differences!! Thank you for your feedback.
November 2014

Dieser Gastgeber hat 218 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Mount Louisa, AustralienMitglied seit Juni 2010
Nutzerprofil von Guy & Jill

We are a couple in our 50's that have reached the 'empty nest' stage after having 5 children. We have travelled a fair bit, and have appreciated staying with people through Airbnb. We love the concept of Airbnb, and love meeting new people, so are happy to open our home up to other travellers.
We are both school teachers and work at Calvary Christian College, Townsville. Great place to work!
Here are some of our likes: Scuba diving, spear fishing, 4 wheel driving, camping, travelling, reading the Bible, renovating houses, attending Calvary Christian Church in Townsville, hanging out with family.
The unit in Mount Louisa, Townsville is downstairs and we love hosting people! You can have the total privacy of your own space, and also hang out with us upstairs. Sitting out on the back deck getting to know some new friends is a lot of fun!
Our son James and his lovely wife Caroline are managing The Wood House in Nord's Wharf and live on site (in the upstairs unit). They have just returned after 2 years of living in New York and can assist you if you have any questions or problems.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte