Newly laid wooden flooringRecently renovated bathroom
Bright centre Edinburgh, single room, free parking
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Single room in a top floor apartment of a newer build construction in Edinburgh centre. The apartment is a 20 minute (up hill) walk from the city centre, buses are not necessary, but available.

Please note, the apartment is on the 4th floor and, as with many Edinburgh buildings, has no lift access. The room is the smaller of a small two bed functioning couple's apartment in the city.

Der Wohnraum

The room has just been fitted with new large double glazed windows, very bright, with a view of Edinburgh castle.
Clothing storage space provided in the room. Ideally, the space is set up for one person, I MUST reinforce the room size is 3m x 2m (please see image of the room!). However, the single bed has a second full single bed that pulls out for a second guest.

Bathroom just newly fitted. Waterfall shower feature and space for guests to store toiletries. Towels and bedding provided. We would ask that guests take care of the beautiful varnished wood surfaces in both the bathroom and the wooden flooring.

Zugang für Gäste

Full use of room, bathroom and kitchen facilities (including tea, coffee and bread and jam for breakfast). Please note: unfortunately, there is no seating in the kitchen (see photo)

Full use of wifi provided

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'm really happy to give guest recommendations on local tourist attractions, directions, general points of interest etc, when I'm around. I write for a budget travel blog, and enjoy giving tips and hearing about people's experiences.

I provide a free breakfast (previously stated), but only provide soy milk for tea/coffee.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Please note, the apartment is on the 4th floor and, as with many Edinburgh buildings, has no lift access.


Ausstattung

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
2 Einzelbetten

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–22:00
Check-out bis 11:00

- No shoes in house
- No toiletries on wooden tops in bathroom
-


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

19 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Bruno
September 2017
Sara was a perfect host. Everything was as described and displayed in the pictures. It was exactly what I needed for my short stay in Edinburgh. She was very helpful and made me feel like at home. 10/10 will try to book it again if available when coming back to Edinburgh again.

Nutzerprofil von Juri
September 2017
Sarah was very friendly and providing things I wanted. I had a lovely time with her at her place.

Nutzerprofil von Ryan
September 2017
Sarah was a great host. Very very clean room. Very clean flat, great location.

Nutzerprofil von Andy
September 2017
Sarah was an incredible AirBnB hostess. Not only was she incredibly flexible as to guest preferences and needs (check-in, coming and going, using facilities) but her incredible hospitality made me feel at home, not 5 minutes after stepping through the door. I would recommend Sarah and her home to anyone looking to visit Edinburgh for any occasion!

Nutzerprofil von Lei
August 2017
Sarah is very friendly! She really gave me much help when I travelled in Edinburgh. Her room is warm and clean with fantastic design! Will recommend to everyone who wants to have a stay in Edinburgh!

Nutzerprofil von Kirill
August 2017
I have quite a big experience in using airbnb and can say that Sarah is one of the best hostess I've met! It's really 5* star service! Room itself is look like from fairytale :) on top of that nice location closed to city center in quite and calm area. Everything is perfect!

Nutzerprofil von Jaime
August 2017
Very nice flat with everything you need 20 minuts walk to the city center. Very good value. Highly recommended.

Edinburgh, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Mai 2017
Nutzerprofil von Sarah

Hi! I'm Sarah
I'm a long time budget backpacker who brought herself home to get an 'adult job'. I write a travel blog with a focus on budget and vegan travel, and love hearing about other people's travel experiences.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 90%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Sarah.
Sarah
Maree hilft beim Gastgeben.
Maree

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte