Shared Bathroom
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Cute 3 bedroom house built in the 1930's. It has a historic appeal. Great space for hikers and backpackers who need a bed and a shower for the night. Walking distance to Oldtown and the bar scene. I live in the house with my pup so we will meet. Keep in mind that I live here so the house will look lived in. There is street parking. Fenced in yard. City Creek trail system is great for hiking and biking. Full size bed.
Extra guests: queen size air mattress. It is $5 extra over 2 guests.

Der Wohnraum

Three bedroom house, one guest room is furnished with a full size day bed. All appliances and furniture are brand new. Guests can use the livingroom, kitchen, and bathroom. There is a TV with Amazon Fire in the room and one in the living room with Amazon Fire.

My dog is friendly but his toys are usually scattered around. Otherwise the house is clean and tidy.

There is a couple that lives in the two bedroom basement apartment. They are usually quiet but you can sometimes hear their tv.

Zugang für Gäste

Kitchen
Livingroom
Bathroom
Yard

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'm easy to get a hold of. I live in the house so we will most likely interact. I love meeting new people and enjoy traveling a great deal myself. If my schedule permits I would love to show you around.

If you like your own space that can be arranged too. The room is private and your own space while you are here.

Weitere wichtige Infos

There are tenants in the basement apartment. They are usually quiet but occasionally you can hear them through the vent system.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 9 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

You are welcome to use anything in the kitchen but please clean up after yourself.

Please keep the bathroom door shut at all times. Bay likes to go in there and unroll with toilet paper.

Do not leave any food in your room. Please store it all in the kitchen. There is plenty of cabinet and fridge space for you.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

23 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Steven
September 2017
Nomad sanctuary was a quiet neighborhood in a great location Rachel was very nice and organized and check in with very easy

Nutzerprofil von Joan
September 2017
Rachel and her dog were very friendly.

Nutzerprofil von Tim
September 2017
Great value in a good location.

Nutzerprofil von Kaur
August 2017
Rachel has a lovely clean apartment and a cute friendly dog. Bed was comfortable and shower was good.

Nutzerprofil von Randy
August 2017
I had one bedroom in a three bedroom house centrally located in Pocatello. Rachael was a great host. Easy going, flexible, and personable. She has an interesting job and career as well. So I enjoyed our conversations. The space was just as it looks in the photos. Bed was firm but comfortable. She has a small dog who is super friendly. No worries there.
Nutzerprofil von Rachael
Antwort von Rachael:
Connected with Alex. We're all going to meet up for a beer. Hope your trip home was easy!
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Gary
August 2017
Rachael is very accommodating and easy going. Her place is pretty basic and a good value.

Nutzerprofil von Jess
Juli 2017
This spot was a convenient location off the highway as we headed westward on a roadtrip. It is a shared space, so Rachael lives in one room and we rented the other two spaces. The beds were super comfy and what we needed, but the place was a bit dusty and older, so there was dirt and random paint peeling in the bathroom and hallways. We didn't get to meet Rachael but she was thoughtful and left the key out and was easy to communicate with. This a great price for two rooms for two humans and a dog as we were driving through. There are downstairs tenants that we heard at about 4 am, as well as random fireworks at about 12 am.

Pocatello, Idaho, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Mai 2015
Nutzerprofil von Rachael

Hello Everyone!

I am a frequent traveler and love exploring new places. I am a marine biologist and have been currently moving from ship to ship teaching students about their environment. I am currently working at Zoo Idaho. I have lived in many places in the US and abroad teaching marine biology.

My current interests are skiing, hiking, climbing, scuba, biking, reading, and generally having fun any way I can. I'm pretty easy going and have lived in a variety of different environments from aboard ships, to huts, to actual houses. I am interested in learning about new cultures and like to try new things.

I hope to meet many wonderful people in my travels with airbnb! Cheers!

Rachael

Antwortrate: 90%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte