Your sleeping and living spaceLocal municipal pool minutes away
Your best night's sleep
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Your own living quarters with AMAZINGLY comfortable double bed and pull out couch area. We are a young family with a friendly cat and puppy.

Der Wohnraum

Double bed and pull out couch provide a nice living area for you. You are welcome to sit out back and enjoy the yard as well.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have access to a small washroom and are free to use the family shower. You may help yourself to tea/coffee and a glass of juice and cereal to help get you started.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are out and about. You may call us should you need anything and we'll do our best to help.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Be clean and respectful. No partying.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 7 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 4 €
Wochenrabatt: 21%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett, 1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 17:00
Check-out bis 11:00

- No partying! Other than that we're pretty mellow.
- Quiet hours: after 10PM

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Haustier

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Rutav
September 2017
Tara is very nice and welcoming host. her home is located at very good place.A value for money stay. it is very good option for small family. Moreover, it is 15-20 minutes drive from Downtown Ottawa, very near to Gatineau Park. Many super stores and highway near by. i would recommended Tara and her home.

Nutzerprofil von Pecassioh
September 2017
Famille agréable, espace tranquille et paisible, quartier résidentiel favorable pour les familles

Nutzerprofil von Sabrina
September 2017
I can definitely recommend to stay with Tara and her family. You will find a clean place and cozy beds. Bus station almost in front of the house!

Nutzerprofil von Gary
September 2017
We just completed a three night stay in Tara's home. We had the place to ourselves the first two nights. We helped ourselves to coffee in the morning and there was juice and cereal available as well. The bed really was very comfortable... We really enjoyed meeting the entire family upon our return the third evening. The location is a short drive from Byward Market as this is where we were working. We would not hesitate to return. Their cat Sox was super sweet as well!

Nutzerprofil von Ray
September 2017
Excellent. We wanted something fast and easy and Tara was there for us. No trouble at all and happy with the super clean room.
Nutzerprofil von Tara
Antwort von Tara:
Anytime Ray!
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Sabrina
August 2017
Close To Ottawa by car and a nice room. The host are really flexible with the time of arrival
Nutzerprofil von Tara
Antwort von Tara:
Thanks Sabrina, anytime!
August 2017

Gatineau, KanadaMitglied seit Juli 2010
Nutzerprofil von Tara

We love to travel and have always done so using Airbnb. We now want to welcome guests to the wonderful Nation's Capital on this 150th anniversary year. You will have so much do see and do! We are a working family but take it pretty chill on weekends. We are therefore out and about but will gladly have a morning cup of coffee with you or hear all about your weekend adventures. Our two young girls and independent and full of energy and our cat (Sox) will charm you for sure.

Sprachen: English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte