Award-Winning Inner City Family Home with Pool

Ganze Unterkunft

5 Gäste

4 Schlafzimmer

5 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

This beautiful, light-filled and architecturally award-winning home is situated in the vibrant inner city suburb of Rosalie. Recently renovated, there is a modern galley kitchen that provides a bridge between the original cottage and stunning new extension. There is an internal north facing courtyard at ground level with the living area and master bedroom, ensuite and balcony at the rear. The pool and lawn are just a half level away so guests can enjoy the indoor/outdoor flow.

Der Wohnraum

You can more images of the house by viewing the "Rosalie Plinth House" on the Arcke Architects Projects page of their website.

This house has been featured in "Brisbane News" (URL HIDDEN) and will be featured in "Home Beautiful" in September 2017.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have access to all levels and rooms of the house, including storage space downstairs with the laundry. There is room for two cars in the carport.

This is our family home, so please be understanding that there may be some food in the pantry and fridge and clothes in cupboards. We make sure that there is plenty of room for you to make yourself fully comfortable.

This house best suits a family of no more than five. In addition to the master bedroom, there are three bedrooms with single beds and a rumpus room with a double pull out couch.

You are welcome to use all the children's books and toys, as well as scooters and bikes.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 5
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 4
Betten: 5
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 12:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Einzelbett
Schlafzimmer 4
2 Einzelbetten

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 12:00

Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Bonnie
Juli 2017
The host canceled this reservation 162 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Melissa
Juli 2017
This is a wonderful place to stay and we can't recommend it or the host highly enough - Eliza is such a warm, generous and friendly host. She made us feel at home straight away and had thought of lots of little touches to make our stay easy and relaxed. The house itself is stunning and spacious - great for family stays - and the area is fantastic for eating out with masses of different restaurants within very easy walking distance. We felt very lucky to have found such a fabulous spot for our first Brisbane visit. Thank you, Eliza :)

Nutzerprofil von Nicola
Juli 2017
Eliza's house was perfect for our young family. Wonderful location next to gourmet supermarket, cafes, restaurants, park and close ro city. Eliza was a lovely host. Very easy to talk to. She gave us a welcome food pack and a late check out. Little things that make a holiday more relaxing and special. The house is beautiful. We would definitely stay again.

Nutzerprofil von Elyse & Brad
Juni 2017
We just loved staying at Eliza's inner city house. It is so gorgeous, a great design with beautiful natural light and views of greenery. We felt really comfortable and relaxed. It was so easy to pop down the street for coffee, groceries or dinner. And we loved the short walk to get the ferry one stop into the city. A big playground adjacent and lots of toys and books in the house for the kids. It was definitely much better than a hotel. I hope we can stay again sometime.

Queensland, AustralienMitglied seit Juli 2016
Nutzerprofil von Eliza

For me, life is best kept light, bright and full of fun. I am lucky enough to have a home just like that and I love it. I'm thoroughly enjoying sharing it with others as a host on Airbnb now too. I've been fortunate to work and travel all over the world and have enjoyed most the places I've stayed that felt like a home, not a house. This is what I look for as a guest and try to provide as a host. Oh, and I'm definitely one who prefers organised chaos to pristine sterility!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte