Zu Inhalten springen
Private Living roomPrivate Living room
Spacious Private Lower Level Suite
Spacious Private Lower Level Suite
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 privates Badezimmer
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 privates Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

I am located in a quiet and safe neighborhood with GREAT mountain views and a spacious backyard. You are a 3 minute drive from the hwy and 15 minute drive from downtown and most attractions in town. Ample parking is available on the street. Newly painted and designed Contemporary chic private downstairs area with a large living room that can be converted to a second bedroom with a very comfortable memory foam topped air mattress.

Der Wohnraum

The home is walking distance to a park and close to various trails. Spectacular mountain views in a quiet neighborhood. The space includes 4 different pillow options: down filled pillow, firm alternative down, medium alternative down, gel memory foam for your sleeping comfort.

There's are three Queen beds available, two are a luxury Beautyrest mattress and the other is a Aerobed with a gel memory foam topper. There is two bedrooms and a living room with a bed.

The downstairs level is private with the beds and private bathroom with access to a kitchen upstairs that is shared.

For your convenience, light breakfast is provided. There is also a Keurig coffee maker with plenty of flavors to choose from to get your mornings going along with filtered water dispenser downstairs :)

Zugang für Gäste

Kitchen is located upstairs and is a shared space.

Weitere wichtige Infos

If you plan to come to Alaska in the summer please note that there will be 24 hours of sunlight. I have added light blocking curtains to filter out most of the light but if you need complete darkness I would highly recommend on investing on some sleep eye masks.


Ausstattung
Küche
WLAN
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Frühstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 4 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 22 €
Kaution 131 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Please be respectful of my home :)

•No shoes inside the house
•No smoking
•Observe 11pm to 8am for quiet time
•If you break anything please let me know
•Check out is 11am

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Haustier

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

24 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Pin Xiu
November 2017
Hanna's place was great! You get the whole of the bottom level to yourself which includes a living room (where there's a couch and double bed), a private room with a double bed and a bathroom. The whole place was extremely clean. Do take note of the quiet hours though, initially I thought that speaking in lower volumes suffice but the walls were thin and we accidentally woke her up (sorry about that Hanna!). You got to whisper haha. You can still shower but I think the ventilation fan got to be off to avoid the noise during quiet hours. No shoes are allowed so just take note and remove them after entering the house at the entrance. Moreover, Hanna is very responsive on the chat as well which I greatly appreciate it. I didn't use the kitchen which was on the upper level so I cannot comment on that as much but light cooking is allowed. Location wise it's fine as long as you have a car and you can park on the street for free. Overall, I would really recommend for the cleanliness, price and space.

Nutzerprofil von April
November 2017
Great, comfortable, and cozy home! The room and washroom were impeccably clean!
Nutzerprofil von Hanna
Antwort von Hanna:
Yayyyyyy anytime! I’d love to have you again:)
November 2017

Nutzerprofil von Janey
November 2017
The address Airbnb sent us was wrong. The guy at the house said they had about 5 people come to the house looking for the Airbnb. Get the address from Hanna. She was in contact with us before we arrived so I just called her and got the correct address. The house was very clean and nicely decorated. Lots of hot water and the temp .was perfect for us. Someone mentioned no microwave there is a kurig and kcups so you can have coffee and tea when you first get up. Then use Hanna's kitchen upstairs for breakfast. We will stay again, Hanna is a great host and always available.

Nutzerprofil von Ken Patrick
Oktober 2017
Very Lovely home and great value!

Nutzerprofil von Adrienne
Oktober 2017
Hanna was a wonderful host! The space was very clean, quiet, and was in an excellent location. The beds were very comfortable and the decor was very nice. I would definitely recommend her place to anyone passing through Anchorage.

Nutzerprofil von Peter
Oktober 2017
It was a great stay, very clean and cozy. Quiet and safe neighborhood. Never met Hanna personally but didn't have any problem with communicating her via text messages. I'd recommend staying at her place if you're looking for a clean comfortable private stay for short term in Anchorage. Overall, great experience.

Nutzerprofil von Su
Oktober 2017
Great apartment up to 4 people, nice & warm, close to downtown (15 mins) we totally adored Mini the prettiest dog ever!

Rowland Heights, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Januar 2012
Nutzerprofil von Hanna
Interaktion mit Gästen

I am easy to get a hold of via text or airbnb messages majority of the time. I lead a pretty busy life and am out and about during the day. One thing to note is that I am an introvert so I am pretty quiet and tend to keep to myself. Please don't take this as a sign that I am not friendly or that I am not nice or hospitable. I am very nice and accommodating :)

Über Hanna

Hi I'm from Los Angeles, I'm in the beauty industry, pretty outgoing and very friendly. I'm both an introvert and extrovert. I am very respectful of other people's spaces and clean and organized

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Hanna.
Hanna
Savannah hilft beim Gastgeben.
Savannah

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte