Zu Inhalten springen
Kitchen has oven, hob, dishwasher and microwave A Nespresso machine to satisfy any caffeine need
Spacious 2 double bedroom gdn flat Queens Pk, NW6
Spacious 2 double bedroom gdn flat Queens Pk, NW6
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

2 bedroom, 2 bathroom modern flat located in Queens Park,London, close to local amenities and with plenty of transport links to the centre of London, including all major tourist attractions. A 15 minute bus ride takes you to Portobello Road and Notting Hill, and a 20 minute tube journey will take you to most shopping and tourist destinations, including Oxford Street and Leicester Square.

Off street parking is available.

Der Wohnraum

The flat should suit all type of visitors, whether in London for pleasure or business.
The flat has free wifi and off street parking is available. Underfloor heating makes the space warm and cosy in the colder months.
We have provided hotel standard bedding to help you relax and unwind after a busy day in London.
Dishwasher, washing machine and dryer, ironing board, hair dryer and all usual kitchen appliances are at your disposal.

Zugang für Gäste

You have access to a private outside patio

Interaktion mit Gästen

I live in the house above the flat and will be available during your visit for any additional help or advice.

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
WLAN
Küche
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 58 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in von 15:00 bis 21:00
Check-out bis 11:00

- Check in by 9pm unless agreed otherwise
- Minimum age of main renter must be 21 unless agreed otherwise in advance

Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Annalisa
Dezember 2017
bellissima esperienza. consigliabile
Nutzerprofil von Karen
Antwort von Karen:
I had very positive feedback from Annalisa, including the feedback in Italian above, which means beautiful experience. recommended. I can only assume that Annalisa chose the 1 star in error instead of 5 stars, but as I have now given my review there is no way for the review to be changed
Dezember 2017

Nutzerprofil von Daniele
November 2017
Great cozy house, literally everything spotless and lot of facilities included. Couldn’t ask for a better place. Definitely recommend

Nutzerprofil von Alice
November 2017
Karen was a wonderful host! She has lots of books about what to see in London & gave us a newspaper to find a spot for the fireworks on Bonfire day. The flat was super clean and well connected to the city by bus, tube and overground. Getting to the tube was a pleasant stroll through one of the two parks on our doorstep. There was an outdoor patio for my hubby & a giant TV! It was close to grocery stores, restaurants & pubs. I think we tried every place on the street at least once. If you are looking for a quiet haven at the end of a hectic day of sightseeing then Karen's place is perfect!

Nutzerprofil von Evelyn
Oktober 2017
Karen’s place is highly recommended. This home is ultra comfortable, extremely clean with all the essentials plus. Our family spent six nights and we could not have picked a better place to stay in this incredible city. The home is close to public transport and lovely parks (which are especially great for children). We highly recommend staying in this wonderful home and would definitely look to stay here if possible for our next London trip.

Nutzerprofil von Ivy
Oktober 2017
It's a great place as a home to come to during a London trip. Close to everything and easy access to all attractions of London. We greatly enjoyed the stay.

Nutzerprofil von Herve
August 2017
Nous avons eue la chance de louer chez Karen. C'est une dame d'une grande gentillesse et serviable, la communication a été facile, Karen faisant l'effort de répondre en Français au texto, de plus elle répond rapidement. Son appartement est spacieux, décoré avec goût et d'une propreté irréprochable! il convient largement pour 4 personnes. Vous trouverez deux stations de métro à proximité, une à 5 minutes à pied et l'autre à 15 minutes, qui vous mène dans tout Londres! Pas de souci non plus pour vos courses, commerces restaurants et pubs à cinq minutes de marche. Si vous avez de jeunes enfants, un joli parc avec un grand nombre de jeux à 1 minute. A noter que Karen nous a gentiment proposé de venir nous récupérer à la station de métro à notre arrivée et elle nous a même déposé à notre départ. Vous avez un ordinateur à disposition. Une très bonne expérience, je le recommande vivement!

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit April 2017
Nutzerprofil von Karen
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte