A luxurious private ensuite double bedroom
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The bedroom is on the top floor, which you have all to yourself, is flooded with natural light. The room is large and has plenty of storage, a desk should you need a space to work, a luxury en-suite with power shower, a large TV with Sky, Sky Sports and wifi, plus tea and coffee making facilities.

Our house is occupied by my husband and I and 2 cats, which keep themselves to themselves.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Haustier

Cancellations

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jim
September 2017
Large room , bright cheerful, duvet was wonderful and cozy, Private shower and good storage space to hang clothes. Great hosts, very personable. Close to high st and train stations lots of pubs and restaurants close by. Great Park for walking or sitting. Swings for kids.

Nutzerprofil von Emma
Juli 2017
Laura was so very welcoming and our room was lovely, very much 5 star accommodation. Brilliantly located too for Wanstead and the Central Line is a 3 minute walk away.

Nutzerprofil von Cathy
Juli 2017
We had a really lovely stay at Laura and John's place. The room is beautiful, and up on a floor of its own, it felt private. The location is great for London or if you are going to events at the Olympic Park, and Laura was really helpful at giving us tips for our stay. I would definitely stay here again.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit April 2014
Nutzerprofil von Laura

I am a relaxed person who loves nothing more than a sunny garden and hanging with friends and family.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte