40m² - 2 beds 4 persons - in Paris
40m² - 2 beds 4 persons - in Paris
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Cosy Flat !
Quiet place, but in a lively suburb, of Paris next to the canal de l'ourcq !
20 min by subway from the city center..
Wifi included !

Der Wohnraum

Hi everybody,

We sublet you our lovely flat in the center of Paris. ( subway at 200 meters from our flat, and 15 minutes by subway to the city centrer).
It is avalaible betwwen the 1st August and the 31 of august.
We live in a 40 m², with a bedroom, a living room, a kitchen, and a bathroom.
The suburb is lively, and we are at 1 min walk to the subway station "Corentin Cariou". you will be in the center of Paris in less than 15 minutes (Notre Dame, Saint Michel...).
We offer an equiped kitchen (hoven, fridge, cupboards), multimedia ( TV free internet access), a huge bedroom for 2 persons, and 2 couches, so it's ok to sleep for 6 persons at the same time.

We will need a discussion on (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN), a copy of the identity card...

Best regards,
Martin


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 22%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Paris, FrankreichMitglied seit Mai 2010
Nutzerprofil von Martin

We are 27, curious about everything, enjoy travelling, reading...
We are planning to go to New York between the 31th may, and the 13 june, and we are looking for an accomodation, and why not...
We are a couple.
I am Martin..
Some said, I am a great cooker.. I can cook and learn you some recipe, if you want... I can even bring you one of this smelly french cheese, if you want so ;-)
I work on Internet Marketing (Search engine optimization, Social Media optimization)... For exemple I drive the projet with some great places to discover in Paris...
My girlfriend, Estelle, work as a saleswoman in a scrapbooking shop... She enjoy life, always smiling, laughing..

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte