Bright Master Bedroom in cosy Hackney flat!
Bright Master Bedroom in cosy Hackney flat!
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Large, bright master bedroom. Double bed. Wardrobe and drawers free to use. The Room is cosy and spacious. The apartment is a quiet two bedroom flat situated on the ground floor, with access to a shared garden and courtyard. It's a charming flat with wooden floors.
The apartment is two minutes away from overground and busses! Situated in the trendy neighbourhood of Hackney, you will be near lots of cute cafes and cool bars and restaurants.
I have a cat Meisje who also lives in the apartment!


Ausstattung
WLAN
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 12:00

It's all common sense stuff. Be respectful of the space. Clean after yourself. Try to avoid wearing shoes in the apartment, when feasible. Make sure any opened windows have been closed when you leave.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Haustier

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 17 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit April 2012
Nutzerprofil von Jen

Hey, I'm an American living in London, and my family is from the Netherlands. I've been in the UK for about eight years and been in Hackney for five of them. I really love the area I live in and have enjoyed watching it grow and change over the time I've been here. I work as a social researcher, supporting the design and delivery of better public services. I enjoy cooking and good food, squash, yoga, hanging out with friends, and having a drink and a laugh at the pub. I have travelled quite a bit myself and genuinely look forward to meeting people that I host as well as sharing with people all the best places and sites in London that I've experienced over the years.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 0%
Antwortzeit: einige Tage oder mehr

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte