2 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our place is 15 minutes to Sydney CBD, and 10 minutes to Chatswood. It is also 5 minutes to Macquarie University, Macquarie Park, North Ryde Business Park, Macquarie Shopping Center and Top Ryde Shopping Center.
It is also close to main bus routes, train stations, 2 motorways and few highways. You’ll love my place because of easy access to any part of Sydney.
My place is good for solo adventurers, couples and business travelers. We offer no-frills and very competitive rates.

Der Wohnraum

Ours is the huge new family home and you won't feel crowded. You will have our downstairs sunny private guests suite located at the main entrance of the house away from family living areas and family activity. We do have cats living in our home.
Modern spacious 20 square meter bed room with queen bed suitable for 1 or 2 , built-in wardrobe, sofa and generous size en suite bathroom, access to formal living area across from your room and beautiful gardens and driveway to park your vehicle. Tea, coffee and kettle are provided for you in your room to enjoy a cup of tea or coffee with some light snacks.
What makes us unique? Well, we are close to Macquarie Park and North Ryde Business Park, they are hub for Hi-Tech IT such as Microsoft, Oracle, Datacom and Life Science companies such as Cochlear. Macquarie University, Macquarie Hospital. Shop until you drop, in Macquarie Shopping Centre (branded shops: H&M, Zara, etc), ice skating movies, dining, and Top Ryde Shopping Centre with movies, dining with 5 minutes drive to any with ample onsite parking.
Get a sneak peek into Australian flora and fauna in Lane Cove National park is just short drive away or Olympic park for many events for many sporting and cultural events.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have house key to access house anytime you need to be in and out for duration of your stay.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will be at the premises at most the time if not you can contact us via SMS of phone anytime. We will try our best to assist you during your stay.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Einzelbett

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Klimaanlage
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 7 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 17:00–23:00

- Check in after 4.30 P.M.
- Check out before 9.00 A.M.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Campbell
August 2017
Good value. On a main road so do hear traffic noise but not too bad if you have experience with this. The pillows are not good quality and need to be thicker. Also a lot of noise late at night by people in the house. Otherwise a good option and everything you need.
Nutzerprofil von Lalith
Antwort von Lalith:
Thanks for your response. we will change the pillows.
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Isabell
Juni 2017
We felt really comfortable. It is a nice, clean and lovely decorated room, even with some sweets and coffee/tee. You have your privacy but also someone to talk to if you're after a little chat. We definitely enjoyed our stay in Wicks Road. Thanks for the welcoming atmosphere!

Nutzerprofil von Michelle
Juni 2017
The room is next to the entrance of the whole house so you can enjoy the privacy of it. The room is clean, cosy and full-furnished including all the amenities you need. Like bed and linens, sofa and a small dining table with chairs. The host's family is friendly and helpful, ensuring we stayed in their house comfortably. There is some bus stops at the front of the house and it only takes 19-23 minutes taking the 288 bus to city. Overall, I am satisfied with my stay with Lalith's place.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 9 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
New South Wales, AustralienMitglied seit Dezember 2016
Nutzerprofil von Lalith
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte