Double room near Colosseum: Little Italy
Double room near Colosseum: Little Italy

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Das Zimmer ist sehr groß und hat große Decken und große Fenster, die typisch für die Gegend ist. Die Gegend ist sehr zentral, nur einen kurzen Spaziergang vom Hauptbahnhof und dem Kolosseum entfernt. Die Badezimmer (es gibt 2 Bäder für 5 Zimmer) sind sehr sauber und es gibt kostenlosen WiFi-Zugang. Die Zimmer werden auf Dialyse gereinigt. Auf Wunsch bekommst du jeden Tag frische Handtücher. Wir haben Stauraum für Ihr Gepäck, falls Sie einen späten Abflug haben. Das Zimmer ist mit einem kleinen Kühlschrank und einem Fernseher ausgestattet.
translated by Google

The room is very large and has tall ceilings and big windows, which is typical for the area. The area is very central, at a short walk from both the main station and the Colosseum. The bathrooms (there are 2 bathrooms for 5 rooms) are very clean and there is free wifi access. The rooms are cleaned on a dialy basis. Upon request you get fresh towels very day. We have storage space for your luggage in case you have a late departure flight. The room is equiped with a small fridge and a tv.

Zugang für Gäste

Die Küche ist mit einem gemeinsamen Kühlschrank und einer Mikrowelle ausgestattet. Am Morgen kannst du Kaffee bekommen. Tee ist immer verfügbar.
translated by Google

The kitchen is equipped with a common fridge and a microwave. In the morning you can get coffee. Tea is always available.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am present at the guesthouse from 8 AM until around 4 PM. After that time I can be contacted by phone, e-mail, Messenger or (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN). I live near the guesthouse so I can be there very quickly in case you need assistance.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Please note that the "tourist tax" or "city tax" of 3,50 Euros per person per night is not included in the room rate.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 2 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: 10:00 – 23:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Aufzug
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
WLAN
Bügeleisen

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 10:00 – 23:00.

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

19 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Alex
September 2017
Rene is a great host. He was very easy to communicate with and extremely accommodating to all of our needs as guests. The apartment is very clean and he makes sure to tidy your room up everyday. It is really close to the termini train station so it is easy to get to and from the airport by train. He is also very willing to coordinate bag drop off and pick up prior to check in/check out. He offered us a lot of great recommendations and tips on Rome!

Nutzerprofil von Tammy
September 2017
Rene was a fantastic host! I had never been to Rome before so he gave me a few handy tips to help make my experience a good one! It was an absolute pleasure staying there I only wish we had stayed longer!

Nutzerprofil von Lauren
September 2017
Rene is a great host, very helpful, very communicative, a great tour guide. If you're looking for a great base for exploring Rome but you're on a budget, Rene's place is perfect. It has all the basics and Rene gave us lots of info on our arrival and was easy to access during our stay.

Nutzerprofil von Catarina
September 2017
René was a great host in Rome who kept the house very clean, served coffee and was always around to answer any questions one had and to keep things tidy. The location couldn't be better either. I'll definitely be back!

Nutzerprofil von Katherine
September 2017
The value of this airbnb is great. The rooms are private and clean. Rene is a great host and keeps everything spotless. Only minus is that the streets of Rome are quite loud. Bring ear plugs. Wonderful stay.

Nutzerprofil von Aran
September 2017
Rene is extremely knowledgeable and eager to help with any aspect of your trip. No view from the room. It's in a good location, although on the Eastern side of things. Shared kitchen and bathrooms. We had a great time!

Nutzerprofil von Catherina
Juli 2017
René was a really nice host, very welcoming and helpful. He gave us a lot of informations about roma. The place is 10 mn away from termini station by foot. The room was clean every day. Perfect stay.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 85 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Rom, ItalienMitglied seit Januar 2016
Nutzerprofil von René

I am originally from the Netherlands, but have lived and worked in the tourist business in Rome since 1992. Before settling in Rome I traveled the world for 5 years. The time I don't spend with my family is still used by roaming around Rome and finding hidden places most Romans wouldn't even know about.

Sprachen: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano, Nederlands
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Geschäftliche Angaben
Name des Unternehmens: Astrid di Van Ham Reinardus Theodorus & C. SAS

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte