WelcomeBedroom 1
Two double rooms plus lounge on city fringe
Two double rooms plus lounge on city fringe

Privatzimmer

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

We have a 1920's timber bungalow, set on the hill in Roseneath with morning sun and expansive sea views.

Der Wohnraum

The two bedrooms are both generous doubles, with queen beds and storage. Both rooms are newly decorated, warm and comfortable.
The bathroom is up 4 stairs, and has a shower, washbasin and toilet, and is always kept warm with underfloor heating. Although this is for guest use, it does contain the shared laundry
There is a "media room", with a T.V and gaming options, a large sofa and under floor heating. This is also off the landing, and for guest use only.
Tea and coffee facilities are available, and breakfast shared in the upstairs kitchen.

Zugang für Gäste

There is a separate entrance for guests, up a path, with a few steps to the front door, ( but you have a great view when you get there!). Guests can be as independent as they wish, or may join us upstairs for breakfast. We are happy to help with enquiries about Wellington and activities to do in the region.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We tend to be in and out with both contract and part-time jobs. We are adaptable, and happy to provide whatever interaction our guests require.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The family may have left, but the dogs haven't! We have two pets, and although they live upstairs, and outside, you will be aware of them.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 16
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Luftmatratze

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Richard
Juli 2017
Very enjoybable stay, would certainly recommend.
Nutzerprofil von Virginia
Antwort von Virginia:
Thanks Richard
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Ben
Juli 2017
Beautiful house with stunning views. Really nicely furnished rooms. Virginia was a fantastic host.
Nutzerprofil von Virginia
Antwort von Virginia:
Thanks Ben
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Ivan
Juni 2017
Nothing to say other than thank you. Virginia's place is definitely 6*... and super value for money. The beds were super comfortable, with top of the range Wallace Cotton bedding. The shower and bathroom facilities were fantastic with under floor heating. And even a jar of home made cookies. Thank you. We definitely be back.
Nutzerprofil von Virginia
Antwort von Virginia:
Thanks Ivan, love to see you again.
Juni 2017

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Wellington, NeuseelandMitglied seit Mai 2014
Nutzerprofil von Virginia

Tony and I are an outgoing and well travelled couple, and have used Airbnb ourselves.
This home is really suitable for hosting with a separate downstairs areas. The two double rooms can be booked together, (instant booking) or separately, ( on a requested booking). The guest living room has a big T.V for relaxing days, and the bathroom is kept for guest use, with laundry facilities.
We love live music, festivals and eating out here in Wellington, so will be happy to direct you to what is good and where to go.
For those who enjoy outdoor pursuits, we know great bush walking, fishing and diving spots and are well placed to access all of them!
We also need to mention our two dogs, Winnie and Buster. They live upstairs and outside, but you will be aware of them
We look forward to meeting you.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte