Master bedroomBalcony from the bedroom
Bright and calm home in Oslo, by Majorstuen
Bright and calm home in Oslo, by Majorstuen

Ganze Unterkunft

3 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Welcome!
Charming apartment in a quiet area, close to the city centre. It has everything you need for a comfortable stay in Oslo. It is ideal for a couple, a family or friends coming to discover Oslo. It has a private balcony where you can find peace after visiting the city and several parks near by, including Vigelandsparken.
With big windows and an open space, there is lots of light in this apartment - even on rainy days.

Der Wohnraum

This is 68 square metre home, on the second floor (with no elevator).
The bed in the master bedroom is 140cm wide and from this room you can leap onto the balcony for the evening sun.
The bed in the second bedroom is 110cm wide.
If there are more than three people coming, there is the possibility of putting a mattress on the floor of the second bedroom.

The kitchen is equipped with a Nespresso machine and water kettle for tea. Feel free to use these and the dishwasher when needed. I will leave instructions for the dishwasher and oven if you choose to cook at home.

If it should get chilly in Oslo, you are welcome to use the fireplace. Wood is provided, as shown in the picture.

Zugang für Gäste

Feel free to use all room as you where at home, thus I please ask you to treat everything with respect and leave the place in a good condition.

Free wifi, dishwasher, washing machine, water kettle, coffee machine, iron and ironing board, and everything else mentioned in the description of the apartment.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Normally I will be able to get back to all questions within two hours. I will try to help the best I can to make sure your stay is as comfortable and enjoyable as possible.

Earlier check-in is possible upon availability.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: 15:00 – 21:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Einzelbett, 1 Matratze auf dem Boden

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–21:00

- Please leave your shoes in the entrance.
- No smoking inside.
- Please respect the building rules that it is calm after 23:00.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Hanne
August 2017
We had a great stay at this place! Elisabeth was a great host, very kind and sweet, and easy to communicate with. The appartment was clean, cozy, and had everything we needed, and the location was perfect for us, in a quiet naborhood but with public transport nearby. I highly recommend this place!

Nutzerprofil von Joanne
Juni 2017
Short walk from light rail stop, from grocery & restaurants, from U of Oslo campus. Very clean and welcoming. Two flights of stairs with your luggage. Quiet street. Christine was an excellent host!

Nutzerprofil von Christopher
Juni 2017
Veldig trivelig leilighet på Majorstuen. Rent og pent både i leiligheten og oppgangen ellers. Trivelig vertinne som var fleksibel og svarte raskt på alle henvendelser. Over all forventning å få med frisk frukt og litt mat i kjøleskapet siden vi hadde planlagt en lang reise med små barn i forveien. :) Anbefales!!

Nutzerprofil von Jonathan
Juni 2017
Beautiful modern but eclectic apartment very close to centre. Lovely kitchen and very spacious.

Oslo, NorwegenMitglied seit März 2014
Nutzerprofil von Elisabeth Christine

Hello!

My name is Elisabeth. My profession is dance, so my interests in Oslo are highly influenced by art. I have lived in France and Germany, and travel a lot with the dancing. Everywhere I have gone, I have met wonderful people. Therefore, I want to open my home and give back. I hope I can give you a nice and happy stay in Oslo. I love discussing culture, art and traditions. Meeting people from near and far.
If there are any preferences for our dialogue while you are here, I am fluent in English and French.

Welcome to Oslo!

Sprachen: English, Français, Norsk
Antwortrate: 80%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte