Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

This is a large room with 2 beds and may accommodate 2 extra people with air beds provided. If traveling in a little group request for air beds for extra people.

Die Unterkunft

The room is located on the upper floor of a 5 bed of a 2nd floor of a two family house in the heart of Boston - a historical city in Massachusetts. The bedroom has 2 single size beds which sleep two adults, and wall to wall wardrobe for space to stack bags etc.and a Flat screen 32ins LED TV. A two in one toilet and bath which is located on the same floor is shared with other guests and sometime may be used alone when the other room is not occupied. We supply fresh sheets, blankets, comforter and towels per week and toiletries, washer & dryer etc.
The dinning sits about 6 people which will be shared with my family of 2. The sitting room consists of six sitter and a large wide screen Television, internet, and cable. The house & rooms have central heating and air conditional. Each room also has its own ceiling fan. Guests are invited to use the kitchen to cook their meals and are expected to clean the pot and utensils immediately after use. We would not charge for cleanings, guests are expected to clean their room and bathroom each time they are used. We provide the cleaning materials.
The environment is very quiet and clean and very serene. There are several restaurants tavern around the neighborhood.
A walking distance to bus and train stations . Airport is 17 mins drive with normal traffic, 15 minutes to down town Boston and shopping malls and easy access to all transportation means. Most major places in Boston are reached within 20 minutes drive from Dudley station silver line which is 4 minutes walk from this listing.

Guests will have complete privacy with simple and elegant decoration. The room are spacious ,very clean with a breadth of fresh air always and a beautiful scene to behold through the windows.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Guests are free to come to the living room to watch tv and have a chat if interested.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Bett: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 28€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 9€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00

No smoking.
No pets
No visitors
A surcharge of $50 will be imposed if guests smoke within the property. Sanitary pads are not allowed in the WC.
Kitchen utensils are to be cleaned after use always.
If you lose the keys $20 surcharge will be imposed for replacement.
Please clean after yourself after the use of the bathroom and the kichen.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

197 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Valentin
Juni 2015
Wegen einem Missverständnis bei meiner Ankunftszeit stand ich zunächst vor verschlossenen Türen und habe dafür die Nachbarschaft kennen gelernt :) Das Zimmer war dann aber wie beschrieben, das Bett bequem und ich hatte praktisch ein "eigenes" Badezimmer. Sarah und ihr Sohn Desmond waren super freundliche Gastgeber, wir haben uns ein paar Mal sehr nett unterhalten. Die Nachbarschaft wirkt eher wie eine Vorstadt und es dauert tatsächlich eine Weile, per Bus ins Zentrum zu gelangen. Wer also "Stadtleben" haben möchte, dem könnte es hier zu abgelegen sein. Ich habe mich aber wohl gefühlt und Sarah war sehr hilfreich. Als es bei meiner Abfahrt geregnet hat, hat sie mich sogar mit dem Auto bis zur Station gefahren!

Nutzerprofil von Yz
Juni 2017
Leaving an air conditioner on the floor could be a hazard. People can trip and fall over it. If it is not working, please remove it from the room.

Nutzerprofil von Annabeth
Juni 2017
I stayed with Sarah for four nights while participating in a music festival. Her son let me in and showed in and was very sweet in giving me the tour and helping me set up the air conditioning unit in my room. I met Sarah later in the evening, and she was very warm and welcoming, greeting me with a hug. We had several lovely chats over the course of my stay, and she was completely understanding and let me practice cello in the room in preparation for my performances. I would definitely stay with Sarah again!

Nutzerprofil von Ayoung
Juni 2017
Her house is near bus station. So it's good to get to downtown. And thanks to her warm welcoming, I could enjoy my trip well. I had to check in earlier and check out late but she didn't mind. Sarah was such a nice and friendly person so she tried to make it better all the time. I hope you have a good trip by staying her house!

Nutzerprofil von Roxana
Juni 2017
We stayed for 4 weeks at the double bed room and it was great! Sarah and her family are so nice and welcoming. We felt like a part of the family! Thank you so much for the great time Sarah. I would come back and maybe I will :) the bus stop is very close and you can go everywhere in a short time. The area is friendly and there are some good grocery stores around. The train station is also not far away. The bathroom is very big and we had a fridge and a microwave at the floor in front of our room. The beds were very comfortable! Great AirBnB !

Nutzerprofil von Qiuzhu
April 2017
Sarah is a really great host! She is so nice and take care of us well! Love her

Nutzerprofil von Charmaine
April 2017
fine for a quick city pit stop. Friendly host, free wifi and street parking

Dieser Gastgeber hat 375 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Boston, Massachusetts, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit Oktober 2013
Nutzerprofil von Sarah

My name is Sarah, I'm a single mother and originally from Africa. I have lived in the US for 17 years. I am an exceptionally kind, caring and considerate person with a big heart. I love meeting people and relating very well with them even at first sight. I am a professional in the Health care delivery, and work flexible hours. I love to watch TV and multicultural films with my family at my leisure time. Travelling to see the world is something I desire to do when the time comes, right now I enjoy the pleasure of the world coming to me via Airbnb. It is a great honor to be your host!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.