Wood, wood, wood Bike & jogging path, along the beach. At least 10km of workout, one step away from home
Your family by the beach in Lisbon


Privatzimmer

6 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Walk to the beach, or the park right in front of our building. Bike or jog along the beach (car-free) promenade, the ocean breeze will cool you down... Be in the historical center of Lisbon in 20 min, it's only 4 stops by train. Ideal for family vacations.

Die Unterkunft

We are looking for clean/nice people to keep our 3bedroom apartment when we travel for short periods of time, like 1 or 3 weeks. This is a pre-war building located in the historical center of Paço de Arcos, which is a beach town near Lisbon; The apartment has hard wood floors, bright windows in all divisions, high ceilings.
The apt is clean and decorated with modern furniture, IKEA and some real retro furniture. A park , a playground and a beach are right in front of our windows. Great for kids to play. It's 4 minute walk to the tram, and 1 minute walk to the beach. There is a car-free bike path along the water, it's just a 2 minute walk from home. There you can bike or jog for as much as 12Km, round trip. The street view on (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) maps is quite old...., and does not show the beach promenade.
Along the tram line ( see link below for the Cascais->Cais-do-Sodre tram line) you'll be have some of the main historical landmark museums: Jeronimos, Torre de Belem, etc
Price is around €45/day, depending on how long you stay and how many you are. Groups of students or families are preferred, up to 6, the kind that don't mind to share beds, and sofa. Price can be worked out, as well as dates. Depending on how many you are and on travel plans, we may or may not be in the house, that will also determine price.
I'm fluent in english, french, spanish, portuguese, and know basic italian.

Please brief me on who you are.
Reply to this add if interested. cheers!

Zugang für Gäste

Free Sheets/towels, free wireless internet and fully equipped kitchen, and laundry & dryer machines in the house.
20 minute train ride by the waterside to the historical center of Lisbon. Train Ticket is 1.85€.

Nearby you'll also find supermarket, restaurants, pastries shops, cafes, beer garden, pizzeria, gelateria, indian food from Goa, hairdressers, farmer's city market, and a load of lot more at the nearby beach of Carcavelos. There you'll also find surfing schools, with cheap rates that cover all the surf gear you'll need.

Interaktion mit Gästen

As needed, and depends if I'm around. Let me know if you want to rent bikes.

Weitere wichtige Infos

There is an antique market happening in the park right in front of our windows, every last Sunday of each month.


Die Unterkunft
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 3
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 15€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 30€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

No smoking, no littering. Common sense respect. No damaging of household items but, of of course, accidents may happen and it's not a big deal if you break a glass.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen


Nutzerprofil von Benedetto
Juli 2016
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Fernando
Juli 2016
Apartamento precioso, perfecto en todo. Bien situado en una zona tranquila y muy bonita cerca de todo (playa, tiendas, parque infantil, transportes,...). El apartamento es muy coqueto y acogedor, es grande y esta muy limpio y bien equipado. El trato y la comunicación con Ana también perfecto. Resumiendo PERFECTO.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 10 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Portugal · Mitglied seit November 2011
Nutzerprofil von Ana

I think that traveling though airbnb, is a better way to travel. Hotels are sterile, but homes reveal a whole lot more about society. Me and my husband Lars are scientists and we like to bike everywhere.

Antwortrate: 60%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.