My puppy dreamYour beautiful host
My cozy affordable friendly Garden unit.
My cozy affordable friendly Garden unit.
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My 2 br apartment in bronzeville prime location block walking distance to neighborhood grocery stores.Less then 10 minutes away from prime neighborhood Hyde park which houses Giordano's Pizza, Roti, Chipotle, Native Foods Cafe, Vegetarian Rajun Cajun, Valois ( President Barack Obama favor breakfast place) LA Fitness Club with swimming pool and much more. 10 - 12 minutes car ride to McCormick Place and about 30 mins bus ride to the same place.

Der Wohnraum

Hello Travelers! Welcome to Chicago! This is a private 1 bedroom in Bronzeville.. If you are looking for a clean, comfortable, central location, with flexible check-in and check-out times and a friendly host, you have come to the right place. It's really easy to get to my place via car and via public transit.I will provide the essentials for your stay with towels, soft comfortable bedding,iron and iron board.

Zugang für Gäste

You have access to your room, 1 shared bathrooms and the common areas along with the kitchen. It is a fully stocked kitchen with microwave, coffee maker and utensils. The living-room is spacious and has a table for working. There is also a back area if your want to go out for smoke or just want to sit outside and you can also sit on the front porch if you want.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I have a flexible schedule and will be around for any guest's assistance. I will be present during check in and check out. I am flexible with check in/out times long as I am given proper notice.I do also reside in the unit so I WILL be there or around to answer any questions or if you just want to chat.I will be available throughout your entire stay. I also have a great roomate whose rarely here due to work and school but she is friendly

Weitere wichtige Infos

I do own a small puppy who will be there during your stay but his very friendly and will not make you uncomfortable.He loves being around and meeting new people just like me.I also have a roomate but that doesn't affect your stay at all she has her room and my room is the room you will be utilizing during your stay.

Lizenz- oder Registrierungs-Nummer

R17000018603
Erfahre mehr über diese Nummer

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Schlafgelegenheiten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 17:00
Check-out bis 12:00

- Just clean after yourself
- Lock door
- Be fun and awesome
-Turn off the lights if your not using them
-be respectful to me my roomate and my pet

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Haustier

Stornierungen

7 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Abhinav
Oktober 2017
A quiet place. Devan is a cool host. This is a good place for visiting areas such as UChicago. If you need to get downtown, there are CTA stops nearby on the Green Line.

Nutzerprofil von Irene
September 2017
Devan was a very nice host. She was accommodating because I was getting to Chicago early. This is a good spot if you are planning to go to U of Chicago and need a place to crash and shower. Would go there again.

Nutzerprofil von Anderson
September 2017
Devan was my first Airbnb stay, and her place is really cozy and close to downtown. Definitely recommend this.

Nutzerprofil von Von
August 2017
Very cool and considerate woman! Knew the area very well, very descriptive so I couldn't get lost. Her place is pretty comfortable can't complain, btw her dog is adorable

Nutzerprofil von James
Juli 2017
Devan is cool and she got a cute dog. It's a quiet neighborhood, didn't have any problems and got to where I needed to be.

Nutzerprofil von Adon
Juli 2017
Easy location to get to great hosting and hospitality nice vibes very fun to be around

Nutzerprofil von Jasmine
Juli 2017
Easy to commute to downtown Chicago, there is a bus stop that leads to the el train less than a block away. The hostess is very friendly and accommodating.

Chicago, Illinois, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juni 2015
Nutzerprofil von Devan
I am a young mature 26 year old African American women.I am originally from chicago.I also reside there.I am in school obtaining my masters degree in counseling psychology.I am in my 3rd year.I love trying new things and meeting new people.I have a roomate and a puppy but they ar…
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte