My oldest son's bedroom + breakfast

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our motto & vision is PURA VIDA which means good living : healthy foods, outdoor activities, positive attitude & humor and the oppertunity to participate in dance meditation , massage, local guided tours.

Der Wohnraum

Since my oldest son lives on his own, I decided to put his room to rent.

Our house is located in the exact centre of one of the most beautiful regions of northern Belgium. Relaxing is what it's all about! Surrounded by green woods and animals we give you the opportunity to find rest and peace or just chill out.
Perfect for people who like to make long walks, see nice spots in nature.
These are the green rolling hills of the "Vlaamse Ardennen" ; cyclists of all types will love exploring the small roads & paths, many made famous by the well known Belgium bycicle races. De Ronde van Vlaanderen and other race routs pass right near our house.

Pleasant market towns like Zottegem, Ronse, Grammont (Geraardsbergen) and Ninove are all only 10 kms (7.5 miles) away. Historic towns like Oudenaarde, Ghent and Aalst are at about a 30 minutes drive, but also reachable using public transport. Even the city of Brussels is within reach for a daytrip!

-10 km from Zottegem (train station): there's a bus stop at 1km from our house, where a 10 minute bus ride takes you directly to Zottegem

-25 km from Ghent: beautiful midieval city
-> A train goes every hour from Zottegem to
Ghent

The room is approx 12m² and has a double bed, a desk, closset and large bookshelf.

A nice breakfast with a wealthy ommelet from our own chickens is included.

Shared with owners:
-1 bathroom
-2 toilets
-TV
-Wifi
-Huge garden
-Terras with cover and awesome view
-Hammock

Pick-up and drop-off at train station (Zottegem) is possible. Other transportation for a small fee.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s), cat(s) und other pet(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 20 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 25%
Wochenendpreis 40 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

21 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Cecilia
Juli 2017
Tonia's place is a lovely house in the middle of nature.. absolutely enjoyable place and surroundings. Very nice family and great breakfast! Thanks for hosting us Tonia!

Nutzerprofil von Milan
April 2017
This is was my first ever experience with Airbnb. I felt fabulous with Tonia and family. Its a experience which you cannot write down, you need to experience on yourself. But I try :-) First some words to the host Tonia. Thank you very very much to be a part of your life and giving me opportunity to take a look inside of Flemish family life. I came to Flanders to watch the Ronde (cycling race) During my stay in beautiful countryside and warm Tonia's house, morning started with nice home made breakfast and tasty coffee. All members of family like Geert, Sam and little Robin made me feel super comfy. I can only recommend to anyone to spend some time in Tonia's house and you wont regret it. Dank u Tonia See you :-) Milan

Nutzerprofil von David
März 2017
I went to East Flanders to ride my bicycle and watch some races. Tonia's house was the perfect location for the rides I did. Tonia made me feel very welcome, and her home is a comfortable place to be. She's a wonderful host and I enjoyed the coffee and breakfast each morning. The location is a quiet place in the country side that was the perfect place to start and end each day.

Nutzerprofil von Tec
Januar 2017
Tonia and her family welcomed me into their home and immediately made me feel comfortable and part of the family. The amount of warmth and love in that home is refreshing and reassuring at the same time. We went for a lovely walk with the dogs in the beautiful surroundings, sat by the fireplace and played board games with their son. This weekend was a truly wonderful experience that I will never forget. Thank you for welcoming me into your home Tonia and for sharing all your positive energy and thoughts. Kisses, thecla

Nutzerprofil von Scott
August 2016
Staying with Tonia and her family was a wonderful experience. I was made to feel to be part of the family during my stay. She was very helpful with local knowledge of the area. I stayed for a cycling trip because it is located right in the heart of the Flemish Ardenne. The roads surrounding the location are beautiful and I would recommend this location in a heart beat. The house is warm and comfortable and I enjoyed sitting on the patio in the evening enjoying nice conversations with Tonia and her family. Thanks again, Scott

Nutzerprofil von Terrell
August 2016
Tonia made sure my first Turo experience was unforgettable. She went out of her way to insure that I had everything I needed. Made me feel as I was family. Will defiantly rent again if I'm in the area.

Nutzerprofil von Sara
Juni 2016
Een ideale omgeving voor een weekendje weg als je van fietsen houdt. De mountainbike route loopt naast het huis. Vanaf het begin voelden we ons heel welkom. Alles werd uitgelegd en we mochten van alle faciliteiten gebruiken maken. Ook al waren ze even weg. Het ontbijt was super. Alles erop en eraan.

Elst, BelgienMitglied seit August 2011
Nutzerprofil von Tonia

Mother of three sons.
Passions : nature and horses, cooking, music & dance
Enjoy to give Reiki and massage
Likes hosting people

Sprachen: English, Français, Nederlands
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte