Zu Inhalten springen
The Blue Room in Magical Household
The Blue Room in Magical Household
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This room in our shared LGBTQ household is set up with blue tones and Eastern/kitschy decor. $259/week, $833/month of June. We're open to single parents (we can provide a crib or packn'play) as well as couples (please send PM). Two weeks out of the month we aren't home and you'll have the run of the house, and the other two weeks you'll share space with us and our super sweet & playful, almost-three-yr old. Some cleaning expectations (your own dishes and laundry namely) - all else included.

Der Wohnraum

The bed is super comfortable, and you'll be provided with fresh sheets and towels once per week (unless you request no change). Shared bathroom, unless you book on a week when we are out of town working (Wednesday to Wednesday) in which case you have the run of the house.

The library is filled with books on magic arts, healing practices, parenting and metaphysics. You're more than welcome to borrow anything you like as long as it doesn't leave the house.

Feel free to make a fire in the fire pit out back.

Our kitchen has all the basic things you need (cast iron pans, dishwasher, utensils) and your own fridge space and cabinet space. We're friendly people, and also busy people. We like to garden, do house projects and go hiking/adventuring with the kiddo.

We cook most meals at home. The household is non-vegetarian and mostly gluten/sugar free. If you'd like to bring your own pans for vegetarian/vegan preferences - no problem. Quirkiest rule: no fast food or fast food containers in the house - it's a smell/temptation thing. Otherwise, we're super chill. :)

We accept guests of ALL kinds of backgrounds, genders and races! Lastly: though we are surely interested in answering questions about our identities/lifestyle, we would prefer not to educate people on the basics of LGBTQ etiquette (i.e. not asking a trans person if they are post or pre-op, or a lesbian couple "who's the guy?"). We encourage you, if you are unsure, to take a few minutes to (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) around and find out what we're talking about - now is always a great time to get informed in any case!

Zugang für Gäste

Bedroom, kitchen, bathroom, dining-room, foyer, library, back porch, front and back yard.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will some weeks not be available at all (which means you have the house to yourself!). Let us know if you'd prefer a certain week.

Ausstattung
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Küche
WLAN
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Preise
Wochenrabatt: 35%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

- Basic cleaning expectations - your own dishes/laundry

Stornierungen
Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 43 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Asheville, North Carolina, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Dezember 2016
Nutzerprofil von Veris & Ahinka

We are local Asheville event producers and performers, formerly hailing from Brooklyn and San Francisco. We love to design spaces, decorate for shows, and generally create environments that make people feel special. We have a (fantastically) brilliant and loving 2-year-old who makes our hearts soar every day - we hope for more children someday soon. Our extended family of artists, scholars, activists and weirdos may add a fun addition/charm to your trip - or we're happy to be the invisible fae that make everything come off in the background without a hitch. Other things we love: holistic living & healing, yoga & dance, crafting & clothing design, history & architecture, aaaand the perfect craft cocktail... magic.

Veris habla vacilante español, et Ahnika un modicum de français - please do visit!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte