Single bed and storageA selection of tea, coffee, milk and sugar and water to be found in your room.
A beautiful family attic room
Gastgeber: Sara & Steve
Sara & Steve ist der Gastgeber.
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our home is a beautiful Victorian house, over four floors, in the heart of Port Talbot.
Please note we are renovating our house, and it is undergoing work and not to a finished standard. This does not affect your room or bathroom. These have been finished.
Excellent transport connections, via train, bus or motorway.
It's a short drive to Swansea and Cardiff.
Our home consists of me, hubby and our two children (15,17 yrs) and our pets.

Der Wohnraum

We offer our home to our guests, but understand if guests would prefer to be quiet, in their own space.

The room is medium sized, with a king size bed and a single bed.
The floors are wooden floor boards.
You have use of a bookshelf and a small wardrobe.
The room is decorated in a heather colour, and is equipped with bin, mirror, guest towels, all bedding.
Tea and coffee making facilities are available in your room.
A travel cot is available for families with young children.

The room is on the third floor. Guests need to be aware that our property has 3 flights of stairs.

The shared bathroom is on the same floor.

All floors have working smoke alarms.
A stair gate is available for the top floor to prevent accidents with small children.

Zugang für Gäste

Kitchen
Garden
Library, with work space if you should need it.
Small home gym
Bathroom

We will provide each guest with a lock on their room and a key to the entrance, so you may come and go as you please.
The library is stocked with films and books. We have a good range of board games in the kitchen.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Wir werden ganztägig zu Hause sein und können bei Bedarf Hilfe anbieten. Gäste, die ihre Privatsphäre haben möchten, werden eingehalten.
translated by Google

We will be home full time, and can offer assistance where needed.
Guests that wish to have their privacy will be respected.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Breakfast is included in the room price. Breakfast is served between 7am and 9.30am. Please let us know the night before what time you would like breakfast. A breakfast menu will be found in your room. Breakfast is served in the dinning room.

An evening home cooked meal is offered as an extra. This includes main, dessert and a bottle of wine.
Evening meals £8 adult / £4 child.

A picnic lunch or a packed lunch can also be provided as an extra. Home made treats, flask or wine.
Basket and blanket provided.
Picnic £6 adult/ £4 child.

Clean linen and towels are provided, as well as tea/coffee making facilities.

For families with young children we offer a travel cot, high chair, stair gate. We also have a selection of toys and books for all ages.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 14 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 6 €
Wochenrabatt: 7%
Wochenendpreis 40 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m), 1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–23:00
Check-out bis 11:00

This is our family home, and all we ask is our guests respect this and treat our home with kindness.
Smoking is allowed in the garden.
Bathroom is shared.
We have 2 cats and a dog (Socks, Bella and Dixie).

Emergency details are in your room

Currently our home is being renovated and we ask guests to understand that our home is not yet finished and work is ongoing.
We welcome children, but they need to be supervised at all times.

If you have any special needs please feel to message us, to see if we can accommodate your needs. I have mobility problems and our son has autism.

If you have any requests, questions or concerns, please ask before booking.
Pets are welcome if they are house trained and well behaved. (Please be aware that we have a dog and 2 cats). You must tidy up after your pets.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Dog(s) und cat(s) live in the house

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

17 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Torsten
August 2017
Wenn jemand eine liebevolle und nette Unterkunft in Port Talbot sucht ist er hier genau richtig. Der Gast sollte auf jedenfall Tiere mögen ;)

Nutzerprofil von Chris
Oktober 2017
Sara & Steve were incredible. This was my second stay as myself and two friends were in Port Talbot for a little independent film. They couldn't have been more supportive and helpful during the whole process. Our stay was a pure delight and being greeted by the most wonderful pets in the morning was an instant high and beginning of the day. Thanks very much, Chris

Nutzerprofil von Ross
September 2017
Wholly recommended staying with Sara and Steve. They really offer a great deal here and epitomise what airbnb is about. V welcoming and friendly too. We're currently cycling touring, so to have the offer of keeping the bikes inside was great, very much appreciated. Thanks!

Nutzerprofil von Tina
September 2017
Sara and Steve were lovely people and very generous with their hospitality. Just be aware you have a few flights of stairs to attic bedroom so do t bring too many ir heavy suitcases.

Nutzerprofil von Kapua
September 2017
Thank you Sara & Steve for being so gracious and welcoming. Two country girls in the city.

Nutzerprofil von Dawn
September 2017
Room just like the picture and breakfast was very nice, parking outside the house and not far from porthcawl, Sara and Steve make you very welcome and nothing is to much trouble.

Nutzerprofil von Fays
August 2017
Sara & Steve were lovely! We had a great stay in their home and they make sure you have anything you want. We recommend them!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Port Talbot, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Februar 2016
Nutzerprofil von Sara & Steve

My name is Sara, I am a full time mum and wife!
I love to crochet, read and cook. The beach is my happy place.
Stevie loves to fish

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte