Casa homy flat in camden hampstead
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A 50 sq-meter flat, bright and cosy, with new wooden floor and a lovely balcony. On the first floor of a nice converted house, in the heart of Hampstead Heath. A place where you can really feel at home.

Der Wohnraum

Lovely first floor one-bedroom flat where I have been living for over 4 years and which I will be pleased to rent to those who are not only looking for a place to stay but for a cosy home to enjoy for a while. Very bright, with a brand-new wooden floor, a lovely balcony accessible from the bedroom, a spacious and well-equipped kitchen, a bathtub/shower and a very comfortable double bed and sofa bed to sleep like babies. The flat comes also with plenty of storage for clothes, bags, books and shoes. The bedroom is in the back so you do not hear any car or noise from Fleet Road and comes with thick curtains to protect you from the early morning light if you like to sleep in the dark. As any modern flat, TV and Internet wifi are available.
This flat is located in lovely NW3, a postcode which is synonymous of quietness, culture, quality and safety. It is very close to Hampstead Heath Park. The nearby little shops (a M&S’s as well), friendly pubs and cafes, local restaurants and small businesses make this area a small authentic village in busy London. As for the transport connections, Belsize Park Station can be reached on foot in around 8 minutes from the flat, while the Hampstead Heath Overground Station is 3 minutes only away. There are also a few buses serving the area: 24, C (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) and N5. For cinema lovers, please note that in front of Belsize Park Station there is the Everyman cinema and for the sporty ones, the flat is 2 minutes away from a gym and 5 minutes away from some tennis courts. But if you simply enjoy running like me, take the chance to go running in the park.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Before your arrival I will email you all the details and instructions about the flat (I will also leave a copy in the flat), to learn how things are working and who to refer to in case you need anything and I am not around.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 12 € / Nacht bei mehr als 3 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 47 €
Kaution 583 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Wochenendpreis 117 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Treat my place as if it were yours. Please be gentle and nice in general but in particular on the wooden floor. Ladies no stiletto please!


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

97 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Francois
Juli 2017
L'appartement est bien situé dans un quartier calme, à proximité de toutes les commodités. Nous aimions prendre les autobus 24 et 168, une belle manière de découvrir Londres à bord de ces bus à deux étages nous menant au coeur de la cité. L'arrêt est situé à un coin de rue tout près de l'épicerie M&S. Pour une famille de trois avec une ado de 15 ans, l'appartement est impeccable et conforme aux photos mises sur le site. Notre fille couchait sur le sofa lit et l'a trouvé confortable. Nous avons eu une météo exceptionnelle, chaleur et soleil étaient au rendez-vous. L'appartement était très aéré, lumineux et nous fermions les fenêtres donnant sur la rue la nuit venue pour plus de calme et l'appartement restait frais et confortable. Il ne manque de rien pour cuisiner, tout fonctionne à merveille. Pour l'apéro, la magnifique terrasse donnant sur la chambre, nous a conquis. Une belle manière de relaxer après une journée de marche dans les rues de Londres. Nous avons passé 10 jours exceptionnels, merci Elisa!

Nutzerprofil von Michael
Juni 2017
This apartment is wonderfully placed for transport links but also has great shopping, eating and cultural opportunities close to hand. Elisa is an extremely attentive host who communicates quickly and effectively. Walk to Keat's house, past many tempting cafes, for a hidden gem in an oasis of calm.

Nutzerprofil von Federico
Mai 2017
Elisa was a very good host. We did not have the opportunity to meet in person, but the process to check in and out was seamless, with Elisa even accommodating for a slightly earlier check in. The apartment is spacious and very well equipped, the downside would be that whoever sleeps on the sofa bed needs to endure the traffic noise and light coming in very early on the morning in the spring/summer months, which makes sleeping a bit difficult. Other than this, I'd recommend Elisa's apartment and it's location.

Nutzerprofil von Lawrence
Mai 2017
Elisa not only provides great communication prior to our arrival; she also gives us detail information package on her home and surroundings. Everything in the house just feel so thoughtful and accommodating to guests. We spent a week in her beautiful home, and we can't wait to come back to London to book her flat again! The only FYI is that her living room is close to the hospital so there will be traffic noise, but the bedroom is very private and quiet.

Nutzerprofil von Anne Laure
April 2017
Appartement très sympathique. Bien situé et avec tout le nécessaire pour passer un bon séjour. Boutiques et restaurants à 3 minutes à pieds, magnifique parc à 5 minutes. Facile de se garer dans la rue et gratuit la nuit ! Super séjour.

Nutzerprofil von Anne
April 2017
I've lived in London before and can say with authority that you'll be getting the best value with Elisa'S place- lovely location, near public transport, near a lot of food places, spacious, and clean. Will definitely stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von Laila
Januar 2017
The flat is perfect !! We love!! The place, the cleanliness, everything great !! Elisa is very nice. I recommend it to everyone !!

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit November 2013
Nutzerprofil von Elisa

Here I am. An Italian living in London. If you choose to stay chez moi, you will understand what I like: travelling, reading, cooking, photography. There is a lot of me in my flat, so hopefully you will not mind a place with some personality. You are welcome any time!
I am have been a host and a guest with airbnb and I like to be on both side as you meet plenty of travellers and poeple who, like me, want to discover places in a more friendly and uncoventional way. Travel is a pleasure and we should feel at home wherever we go.

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte