Great kitchen
Big room Shoreditch/Columbia Road
Big room Shoreditch/Columbia Road
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 gemeinsame Bäder
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 gemeinsame Bäder
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This apartment was designed by a famous architect in the 1950s. The rooms are spacious and light. The bedroom is large with plenty of storage, and there are lots of trees outside the window. There is a table to work at, and it is very quiet. Very cosy in the winter too!

Der Wohnraum

The flat is in a great area, really near Shoreditch, a short walk to Dalston, and a half hour bus ride to Oxford Street and the West End. Transport links are very good. Columbia Road flower market is still a great slice of East End life.

Zugang für Gäste

You can use the kitchen. Please help yourself to tea and coffee. The bedroom is big enough to eat in, and there is a table in there so you can do that. There is one bathroom and two toilets. I rent another room in the flat on Air BnB as well.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am available for advice and any help you may need during your stay. I can give you good tips on places to visit and good restaurants. I can also lend you my Tate card so you can visit Tate Modern and Tate Britain for free!

Weitere wichtige Infos

The flat is on the second floor in a small block, with no lift, so be aware of that before you book.


Ausstattung
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet
Wesentliches
WLAN

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 12:00

No noise after 12 midnight please. Please take your shoes off when going upstairs.


Stornierungen

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Carola
August 2017
rachel and ruby are very relaxed, helpful and friendly hosts. I stayed there for 4 weeks and I would do this again. the neighbourhood is very nice, not far from many interesting places you can read in all the reviews, but although quiet at night. I slept very well. everything was fine. thank you and see you, rachel.
Nutzerprofil von Rachel
Antwort von Rachel:
Thanks Carola, we really enjoyed having you to stay!
August 2017

Dieser Gastgeber hat 89 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Oktober 2011
Nutzerprofil von Rachel
I am a writer, of both fiction and non fiction, and a researcher. I love walking and travelling to new places, and meeting new people. I can speak Spanish, and understand French. I have lived in London on and off for a very long time, so I have a lot of knowledge about the city,…
Sprachen: Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte