Oversized hot tubWork area in King bedroom
Private, central and comfortable South Bay room
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Huge bedroom with cal king, couch, workspace and closet with personal fridge in quiet neighbourhood 3 miles to beach. The room has direct access onto the beautiful sunny backyard with 16' hot tub and a relaxing seating area. Close to LAX, easy freeway access, plenty of off-street parking and 7 mins to the beach.

Der Wohnraum

Centrally located in the South Bay this property is close to both the beach and the freeway to take you anywhere in LA, all while situated in a nice and quiet neighborhood. My home is bright, clean and comfortably furnished. This room has a nice work area, couch, plenty of hanging space and a big sliding door to the yard.

Great for traveling professionals and vacationers. Guests have access to the kitchen with Wolf and Miele appliances, large and open living area with fireplace, and garden which contains a sitting area for taking in the California sunshine and an oversized hot-tub. The water in the kitchen is filtered and there is bottled water in the room fridge. There is also a Nespresso machine you are welcome to use (pods provided) along with other coffee and teas.

Property has brand new central heating and A/C.

Guests have access to laundry with brand new appliances.

There are 3 parking spaces available on the large driveway, one for each room in the house There is also always ample street parking (street sweeping 11am to 1pm Wednesday) and parking at the park next door.

Zugang für Gäste

There is a keypad fitted to the front door, code will be provided before check-in. All guests have front door access, and access to a large and open living area, laundry and full kitchen.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Host is available if you have any questions or would like advice on local attractions and activities. The host is very knowledgeable of the Beach Cities and surrounding area and is happy to provide tips and advice on great local restaurants of all price ranges, outdoor and water-sport activities, art galleries, public transport or any other local information. The host is available for check-ins / check-outs as required and will be available throughout your stay for questions, issues or emergencies.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Rauchen erlaubt
Frühstück
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 13 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 22 €
Wochenrabatt: 14%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–00:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Smoking allowed on the driveway and in the yard away from doors and windows


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

12 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Artem
September 2017
We've really enjoyed staying here! The room itself is nice and spacious, having a small workspace there was convenient. Charles is a great host, he was super nice and helpful to us. I'd definitely choose this place for staying again!

Nutzerprofil von Karen
September 2017
I'm so glad I stayed at Charles's place! everything is in great shape and tastefully furnished. Charles is easy going and makes you feel at home. Def one of the best experiences on airbnb

Nutzerprofil von Steven
August 2017
Charles is a great host and knows when to make himself seen and when to simply blend into the house. It's a fine home and with many amenities.

Nutzerprofil von David
August 2017
It was excellent. Will be staying here again soon

Nutzerprofil von Mads
Juli 2017
Me and my girlfriend stayed at this house for 14 days in July. We had a great time. The house was perfectly situated in LA for what we needed, with a short distance to everything (as far as short is in LA). We used Uber the first couple of days, and even walked to the closest shops. Off-street parking made it very convenient when we rented a car. The bedroom is nice and big, with a comfortable bed. Great access to the backyard and hot tub. The hot tub is awesome! Shared bathroom was no problem at all. And use of all the common areas of the house, made it very flexible!

Nutzerprofil von Joshua
Juli 2017
Great place and location. It was very clean and had everything you would need. The hosts are very accommodating and personable. Would definitely stay again!

Nutzerprofil von Jonathan
Juli 2017
Good value

Dieser Gastgeber hat 12 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Lawndale, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juli 2012
Nutzerprofil von Charles

I'm from Sydney Australia, im in the classic car trade and passionate about aviation.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Charles.
Charles
Rachel hilft beim Gastgeben.
Rachel

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte