A quiet room in Jing AnIkea furniture
Bedroom in 2BR apt, behind Jing An Temple
Bedroom in 2BR apt, behind Jing An Temple
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

French lady rents a bedroom 3 minutes walk from Jing An station on line 2, in the center of Shanghai City. Convenient for dining, sightseeing, and night life.

Der Wohnraum

What makes the space unique is its central location.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests can use the living room, the kitchen and the bathroom freely.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be happy to have dinner with the guests whenever I have time, and explain where to go around the city.


Ausstattung
Aufzug
Küche
WLAN
Föhn

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 7 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 12:00–22:00
Check-out bis 12:00

- 22h


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Isabelle
Juli 2017
Sabine est très disponible et de très bonne compagnie. Elle m'a aussi donné plein de bonnes idées de choses à faire et à voir. Le logement est on ne peut plus central pour visiter et profiter de la ville ( proche métros, bus, magasins, cafés..). Chambre de belle taille, lumineuse, avec de nombreux rangements . Je vous recommande vivement ce logement. Merci Sabine!
Nutzerprofil von Sabine
Antwort von Sabine:
Thank you Isabelle for sharing your experience in other Chinese cities and your knowledge about the Chinese language. It was great to talk with you. Good luck with your projects. Come again any time !
Juli 2017

Shanghai, ChinaMitglied seit Januar 2014
Nutzerprofil von Sabine

Hello
I am French and I live in Shanghai since 2012. I work as a teacher and researcher. I had a good experience in Franckfurt with airbnb, and wish to continue traveling that way. I would be happy to welcome visitors in my Shanghai home to share my interest for this city.
I have traveled extensively in Asia since I lived in Japan in the 1990s. After ten years spent in Tokyo, and visiting most countries in South East Asia, I went back to France but missed Asia. I have come back as a researcher to witness its cultural growth and creativity.
I like practicing qigong and yoga, and eating healthy asian food.
My style of traveling is getting to know local people and their lifestyle, so I like to give tips to my hosts on the places to see, the museums and cultural locations in the city and in the outskirts.

Sprachen: English, Español, Français, Italiano, 日本語
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte