Private room w/ closet.
Lovely private room in Brownstone apt. - BedStuy
Lovely private room in Brownstone apt. - BedStuy
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Beautiful, cozy, room in a fully furnished apartment in renovated brownstone. Desk, chair, closet space, and plants and books to keep you in good company!
Two other bedrooms and shared 1 and 1/2 bathrooms, kitchen and living room. Natural light all day long! Access to the rooftop with great view!
Located in a safe and quiet area, walking distance to restaurants, coffee shops and bars. 30min commute to south Manhattan w/ MJZ lines.

Der Wohnraum

Three bedroom apartment, in three-story tall building with 4 apartments total. We have rooftop access with a beautiful view over Brooklyn and Manhattan.
We have a spacious kitchen, which is fully equipped an has all appliances, from knifes and forks to blender and oven. Our cozy living room has a comfortable futon and coffee table perfect for relaxing at the end of the day.

Zugang für Gäste

This is a great fit for one person! An ideal candidate would be someone coming to work or study for a period of over 3-5 weeks.
However, it's a great opportunity for travelers who are looking for a great NYC experience too!
You would have access to one private room and share both bathrooms, kitchen and living room. You would have access to laundry room in the building's basement.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are 3 grad students in social sciences and humanities. We are very clean, responsible, and mindful about noise and shared spaces.
I will be away but available online for any questions or concerns. My roommates will be in the apartment, but I remain responsible and in charge of the sublet.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We appreciate clean, respectful people. We like to spend time together, but appreciate privacy as well.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Ausstattung
WLAN
Waschmaschine

Preise
Kaution 86 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 15:00

- No fixed schedule but it's usually quiet after 11 on week nights
- Clean after yourself after using common areas
- We prefer to leave shoes at entrance
- We do biweekly cleaning tasks (divide and rotate living room space and the two bathrooms)


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Bonnie
Juni 2017
Awesome stay!

Nutzerprofil von Nelly
Juni 2017
The host canceled this reservation 25 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

New York, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Dezember 2015
Nutzerprofil von Valentina

I was born in Mexico City, where I lived before moving to Brooklyn, almost two years ago. I came to NY to do a Masters at The New School for Social Research from where I recently graduated. I will be out for the summer, while I do a summer school in Berlin.
I like to visit museums, read, and bike. I love deserts and good food in general (eat/cook). I deeply enjoy a good conversation and a good film. I like to hang out with friends and walk around the city by myself.

Sprachen: English, Español, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte