Zu Inhalten springen
livingMovies at The Grove
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

I have very clean minimal taste. All genders, races, religions and sexual orientations are welcome. I make art, I love clean lines and open spaces. There is a lot of energy in the neighborhood and yet I am nestled in a very quiet corner. I love to host people visiting L.A. I have lived and worked here a long time and after 20 years of touring Europe and the US as a choreographer, I still think L.A. is the best place on earth.

Der Wohnraum

This is a perfect place for a person or a couple to come and work or explore what living in Los Angeles is like. It is close to all the activity so you can go out have a great time and come home to a quiet clean sanctuary space.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have access to a shared kitchen, bath, living and dining area. Your bedroom is private.

Interaktion mit Gästen

If I am not at work, I am more than happy to hang out if you are interested in exploring LA but are not sure about going alone. I am also very comfortable letting you manage on your own.

Weitere wichtige Infos

You really don't need a car in this area. Uber work wonders. If you do have a car there is ample street parking in the area.

Ausstattung
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Frühstück
Küche
WLAN
Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 22 €
Kaution 88 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in von 14:00 bis 23:00
Check-out bis 11:00

- quiet hours are 11pm -7am

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - 1/2 a flight of short wide steps up to front door
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - you will share the kitchen, bath and living area. the bedroom is private.
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Abschließbares Zimmer
Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 23 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Portland, Oregon, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit August 2011
Nutzerprofil von J.L.

I am in the health and wellness industry. I am up and out of the house early and when I am home I am usually cooking in the kitchen or at the gym.

My home is private, warm and minimalist. It's surprisingly quiet for being right in the city and on a major road. My coffee is your coffee and there are a few items around the kitchen if you need them in a pinch.

The laundry is on site. My home is steps away from public transportation that takes you to everything PDX has to offer. No need for a car. I use the public transit.

THINGS I Normally DO / WALK TO
restaurants, IMAX, Mississippi District, MODA concert center, art galleries,parks, you name it and you can get to it from here.

As I mentioned earlier, I cook a lot, I am a vegetarian and love to share my kitchen. I welcome all meat eaters, all I ask is that you keep the space clean and be respectful ie. if you grind meat in the cusinart make sure I don't have to deal with left over meat bits when I go to use the equipment for my broccoli. :) If you spill, stain, break something PLEASE tell me right away. These things can be fixed but if you hide them and I find out after you're gone, it just makes the whole experience sad. Just tell me. I'm reasonable and want everyone to be happy.

No SMOKING

When I visit other Air B'N'B renters...I don't need frills, just a CLEAN space. I love company but I do not need to be entertained. I can find a lot to do on my own. Prefer no smoking rooms. I love your pets and kids.

As a guest I always put things back where I found them. I treat your home with the respect it deserves.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte