Zu Inhalten springen
Ganze Wohnung

BEST LOCATION in the city!Giftbag+Fun map included

Nutzerprofil von Terhi
Terhi

BEST LOCATION in the city!Giftbag+Fun map included

5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1 Badezimmer
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1 Badezimmer

A young bartenders' chic apartment in the heart of Helsinki, right opposite to the massive KAMPPI shopping mall. Enjoy the real Helsinki city life, you can't get more center than this ! Helsinki's BEST (5*) hotels can be seen from our window.

Great for couples, single travellers or groups of 5-6 ppl.

Ausstattung

Standard: WLAN, Küche, Föhn, Shampoo, TV und 13 weitere
Weitere Highlights: Aufzug, Erste-Hilfe-Set

Schlafgelegenheiten

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett, 2 Schlafcouches
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln

Nicht geeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Rauchen verboten
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 12:00

Verfügbarkeit

15 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Leona
Leona
Oktober 2017
The pictures are not accurate for the two king size beds and the two single beds as described for this place. What is actually there is one king size bed in the living room. One single bed in the bedroom and then a couch in the living room that is supposed to be the two single be…
Nutzerprofil von Terhi
Antwort von Terhi:
Hello Leona! The beds in the pictures are exactly the same beds as you were sleeping on. They are both for two persons. The sofa in the living room is meant for one person, in special cases it can accomodate two but it is always discussed separately beforehand with the guest. Since you were 4 persons and did not ask any special requests, we usually would have only prepared the two beds, but to be nice we prepared you one extra bed on the sofa, as well just in case someone would maybe prefer that. We have accomodated big groups with many positive feedbacks, as you can read from our comment section. You did not state at any point during your 1 night stay you have a discomfort, so next time it is better to mention it to the host at the time of check-in. We are always open to discuss the options if the guests are not happy when they arrive. So far we never had that experience :)
Oktober 2017
Nutzerprofil von Hafdís  Lilja
Hafdís Lilja
September 2017
The apartment was as expected. Very central and nice atmosphere. The host was very helpful and quickly answered all my questions. I would stay again if it was possible.
Nutzerprofil von Geen
Geen
August 2017
Loved the location, ease of communication with Terhi, and host's flexibility in late check-out. Easy access with only 1 flight of stairs, or with the use of lift. Safe and quiet neighborhood. The only negative is the description of the apartment - it was listed as a 2-bedroom a…
Nutzerprofil von Ilkka
Ilkka
August 2017
Terhi oli hyvin ystävällinen emäntä ja kaikki sujui erittäin hyvin!
Nutzerprofil von Jason
Jason
August 2017
There are good things and not so good things about Terhi's place. The good things are that Terhi is an excellent communicator and host. We got lost and she came to find us and was very friendly and helpful. The apartment is slap bang in the middle of Helsinki which is great. Unf…
Nutzerprofil von Terhi
Antwort von Terhi:
Thank you for the feedback, Jason! First of all, thank you for your kind words :) When you booked our flat you did not indicate you would have two very small kids with you, "family" can be anything. We usually do not rent the place for the families with small kids, due to the fact we cannot make the place 100% toddler proof and well.. like you said, it is not a best place for small children :D so next time you book through airbnb it might be a good idea to let the host know you have two active little kids coming with. The other problems you mentioned, it might be helpful to check the description and pictures of the flat before booking. We have shown all in the pictures as the flat will be when guests arrive, and to anyone who has checked the pictures this should not come as a surprise... ;) (and after all, it is still our home, not a hotel) When it comes to the bathroom, it is true that for example some anarchist floor tiles lately wanted to break free and escape, but the bathroom is still 100% in use and all works as should :) it will be renovated soon, so it is under maintenance. The size of the kitchen is very apparent in the pictures of our apartment. As you said, the apartment is extremely central. That is why most of the kitchens in these central apartments are either small and separate or located in living rooms. I wouldnt mind a bit bigger kitchen myself, but.. this is Helsinki :D
August 2017
Nutzerprofil von Pablo
Pablo
August 2017
The place is very nice, as it is shown in the photos and the hostess Terhi was always willing to help us in everything. A very pleasant stay.
Nutzerprofil von JunYoung
JunYoung
August 2017
It is located close to Central Station and very big supermarket and shopping mall. Access to public transportation was also good. Quick chat gave a lot of help. and very kindly.

Gastgeber: Terhi

Helsinki, FinnlandMitglied seit Mai 2017
Nutzerprofil von Terhi
15 Bewertungen
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Ähnliche Inserate

Aktivitäten in der Nähe dieser Unterkunft