Zu Inhalten springen
Bedroom#1 with queen size bedBedroom#2 with full size bed
Cozy Home in Montreal, 3 bdrm
Cozy Home in Montreal, 3 bdrm
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Come to a new city, but feel like home in my cozy and rustic place, and have more time exploring and enjoying Montreal.

5 minutes walk from Berri-UQAM (central) metro station, 2 minutes walk from Beaudry metro station and 7 minutes walk from central bus station (easy airport access)

Der Wohnraum

Bright apartment on the second floor of quite common two-storey 100-year-old Montreal building on a quiet street between Montreal's Village, Downtown and Plateau areas, with just a few minutes walk to a central metro and bus stations.

- 3 private bedrooms with queen and double size beds
- Open common space with living room, dining room and kitchen
- Kitchen is fully equipped with oven/stove, coffee maker/kettle, microwave, toaster, cooking essentials (oil, spices, pans, pots), plates and cutlery
- Continental Breakfast (coffee, tea, toast, cereal, cookies, etc)
- Unlimited WiFi Internet
- TV with PlayStation3 with games, Netflix and Youtube, VHS player with a good movie collection
- Washer/dryer, iron and ironing board
- Toiletries (shower gel, shampoo, tothpaste, bath towels)
- Free parking available on the street
- If there is no available spots, you could use very reliable indoor parking $10 per night (7 minutes walk from the place)

By renting this place you support a local woodworker/DIYer.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to the entire place

Interaktion mit Gästen

If you have any questions about your stay in Montreal, I will be happy to help. Otherwise, you won't be disturbed.

Geschäftsreise
Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende.
Ausstattung
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
WLAN
Küche
TV
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 27 € / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 41 €
Kaution 103 €
Wochenrabatt: 26%
Wochenendpreis 154 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 12:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit lockbox

Please remove your shoes

Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

8 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jaqui
November 2017
Enjoyed O-Thyme just around the corner.

Nutzerprofil von Florence
November 2017
Un appartement parfait, très bien situé d une propreté parfaite

Nutzerprofil von Justin
Oktober 2017
Beautiful place--very quaint :).

Nutzerprofil von Stanley
Oktober 2017
An excellent place to stay! great location for bars and food, location is relatively quiet. On Friday night there was lots of talking and passers by on the street well past midnight, but thats OK! Beds were well made, clean and comfy to sleep on. This is a very large flat, there was four of us that stayed here and it was nice to have bedrooms well separated from each other. Nikita provides all the amenities you would need and then some! There were toothbrushes, face wipes, lotions, shampoos, etc! we found street car parking very easy, there is also a large paid parking lot across the street, if you're thinking of driving to Nikitas. Highly recommend for anyone considering stay here, to stay with Nikita!

Nutzerprofil von Lincy
September 2017
Nice place

Nutzerprofil von Claire
September 2017
This place was fantastic! We would definitely stay here again!

Nutzerprofil von Debbie
August 2017
The apartment was very spacious and had a good balance between privacy and a place for everyone to hang together. I really loved how it was decorated. The location is great, close enough to main streets and the metro but far enough from the crowd noise. Nikita was very quick and responsive whenever I had questions and helped us find parking for our car. We had a wonderful time in Montreal and sincerely couldn't have done it without you. Merci beaucoup!

Montreal, KanadaMitglied seit Oktober 2013
Nutzerprofil von Nikita

My name is Nikita and I am a chef and woodworker. My girlfriend Gabriella is a chef and kitchen manager. As a couple, we have a passion for good food, wine, nature and travelling.

Sprachen: English, Français, Русский
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Nikita.
Nikita
Gabriella hilft beim Gastgeben.
Gabriella

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte