Apartment building is located on a quiet streetLiving room
1-bedroom apt in Bergen - UCI Road WC
1-bedroom apt in Bergen - UCI Road WC
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Perfect location for UCI road world championships! The course is only a two minute walk away, where you can watch cyclists hurry past at the 33 km mark! One bedroom apartment w/ large kitchen, living room and a west facing balcony. The bathroom is small, but recently renovated and contains a bathtub w/ shower. The bedroom is of a good size and contains a queen size bed. The living room has a dining table for four, and also a large sofa where you can relax in front of the TV.

Der Wohnraum

The apartment is on level two of a three level building, and the balcony offers views of one of the western mountains surrounding Bergen; Løvstakken. Also, if you enjoy mountain hiking, there are more mountains than the seven famous ones surrounding Bergen. A 15 minute walk straight east from my apartment will take you to the foot of Landåsfjellet- with rocky paths that will take you up to the roof of Bergen in less than 45 minutes, if you have hiked before;) It's steep and can be muddy, but it's very rewarding in the end! Although my building has such a great location, it is very nice and quiet. The neighbours are quiet, and there is little to no noise from the streets outside. I ask that guests respect this, and try to keep noise to a minimum.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests may use the entire apartment, including the empty part of the wardrobe. Guests may also use the shared washing machine + dryer located in the cellar (instructions provided).

Interaktion mit Gästen

If a booking is made well ahead of time, I will do my best to help plan your stay. However, if I am travelling during your stay, I won't be available. You may contact me in case of emergencies, but with regular questions I prefer that you contact me via Airbnb - and I will answer any questions as soon as possible.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I will prepare a welcome folder for guests, which contains all necessary (and unnecessary) information.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 17 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 15:00

- Quiet after 11 pm /23.00
- Smoking allowed on balcony


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Bergen, NorwegenMitglied seit September 2016
Nutzerprofil von Siân Kristin

I am a woman living in beautiful Bergen, where I work as a lab manager for the University. My hobbies include travelling, latin dancing, hanging with friends and mountain hiking with my dog. I am friendly and outgoing, and enjoy making new friends. I travel a lot, and try to rent out my apartment while I'm gone. As a host, I'm easy going, organised and helpful. I'll help plan your stay before your arrival (unless I'm on a trip at the time), and anyway I'm mostly available online.

Sprachen: Dansk, English, Norsk, Svenska
Antwortrate: 0%
Antwortzeit: einige Tage oder mehr

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte